Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
:rotflmao: two of u not scared of buds' WHIP , en !
Better run now ! :siam:
Pris and I will gang up together and 'fight' the whip
Pris.tang:
[
Kekekekekekeke ....
:hi5: again Pris!!!
We oso dabao or maybe walk walk to NEX to makan. Probably dabao until weekend cuz of the hacking. Also no mood to cook and further dirty the flat :razz:
Ya, you should take it easy. Don't strain yourself too much.
yeah officially a week to go before the big move so be daboing all the way i guess.
taking it easy beri easy. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :hi5: :hi5:
Okie, we do countdown for you in your thread starting from tomorrow onwards ....
I will befightingmom:

fervently for both of u !
I will beautumnbronze:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]

fervently for both of u !
[/quote]xie xie ni ar haha the whip till now haven appear yet also keke
No need to fear the whip. It's not meant for us :evil: :evil:fightingmom:

schweppes:
No need to fear the whip. It's not meant for us :evil: :evil:[/quote]autumnbronze:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]

Kekekekekekeke .....
I didn't think of that but YES!! you have a point :evil:
Kekekekekekeke .....
ahem....let me jog your mammaries... :evil: :evil:
:rotflmao:buds:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&hilit=buds%20S%20&%20M%20buds%20whip&start=1710
:roll: Was in one of my naughty moods..DesertWind:
Wow, Buds! :shock:
You have become a Catwoman! Gasp!
Hubs was shocked too!
He just saw it a couple of days ago and asked
casually looking over the netbook, \"So... how
many medals oredi?\" I replied, \"Where got
new medals, i'm not as active as before..
but i did change my avatar.. :evil: .. just
to join in everyone's spirit of Halloween
that's all..\"
Then he went, \"Whoa! Catwoman leh.. What's
with you and the whip huh?\"
..... while
simultaneously whipping my butt with a
rubber strap from his running gear..
DesertWind:
Yahh.. they better! :rubhands: Heheheee! :lol:MEOW!
Da whip is really something though, whoever you are thinking of better watch out!
DesertWind:
I like it too..But I really like it!
schweppes:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&hilit=buds%20S%20&%20M%20buds%20whip&start=1710[/quote]Wuhahahahahahaha sista, you HAVE elephant memory :boogie:autumnbronze:
Kekekekekekeke .....
ahem....let me jog your mammaries... :evil: :evil:
:rotflmao:buds:
:roll: Was in one of my naughty moods..[quote=\"DesertWind\"]Wow, Buds! :shock:
You have become a Catwoman! Gasp!
Hubs was shocked too!
He just saw it a couple of days ago and asked
casually looking over the netbook, \"So... how
many medals oredi?\" I replied, \"Where got
new medals, i'm not as active as before..
but i did change my avatar.. :evil: .. just
to join in everyone's spirit of Halloween
that's all..\"
Then he went, \"Whoa! Catwoman leh.. What's
with you and the whip huh?\"
..... while
simultaneously whipping my butt with a
rubber strap from his running gear..
DesertWind:
Yahh.. they better! :rubhands: Heheheee! :lol:MEOW!
Da whip is really something though, whoever you are thinking of better watch out!
DesertWind:
I like it too..But I really like it!
lol so is safe to still be here the whip is not coming for us hor kekeβ¦
:hi5:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: we all know how much her imagination can go :evil: :evil:Pris.tang:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]
Pris,
Knowing buds, think her imagination is m.....u....c....h wilder than that :evil:

[/quote]:pokeeye: Wei! :pokeeye:
:wrongmove:
:rant:
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.