Red Swastika
If you see the uniform order form from kingswear,
you can see the on the order form : BOY SHORTS (also as PE shorts) and P.E. SHORTS (for girls only) -
wanxuan75:
I submit the order form for textbook and they called me back the same day to confirm receipt of my order.I also dunno what to buy.. in the end, i order 2 pairs of PE shorts, and 2 pairs of school shorts..
for the stationery, i also took out some of the items like color pencils, etc..
after faxing the order to them, will they call us to confirm our order? any idea?
Hope this clarify your doubt. -
okie… they din call me back tho… hmm… maybe i will call them again
cfm boys dun hv to buy PE shorts, is meant for gals… boys will use their uniform shorts as PE shorts. i hv check with the uniform vendor
so excited Friday is the orientation liao, sure very crowded on that day if we want to buy sch uniforms, probably hv to go bk other day to buy
anyone bought the uniforms liao? -
Hi All RSS parent,
I am a KS daddy with a 2 + years son and daughter. I am staying less than a km from RSS. Howver I am not in anyway related to the school.will it be safe to leave till phase 2C for this sch, under the less than `1 km rule?
Hope to hear from gurus…
Red Daddy -
hi, so far under ph 2c they hv to ballot for within 1km... so depends on luck liao.. if not, sign up for PV, at least u r in ph 2b, chances of going in very high

the uniform vendor also called me liao. she was trying to ask me to buy more socks (it;s optional, so i only ordered 1 pair … haa)
the bookshop vendor din call me leh… sigh… not sure if they have gotten my order or not -
Can someone share how does RSS PTA works?
Rather confused :?
We were handed a form to asked if we like to join ... no further information provided ...
Thanks in advance. -
Anyone notice that there’s a letter frm the P1 Orientation that students need to bring Eng story books from Mon to Wed and Chinese story books on thur - Fri for silent reading…
Can anyone advise whether shd buy some story books for our children to bring to sch or borrow frm Library? thinking of buying rather than borrowing frm library cos worried in case they lost it in sch, then got to pay back library…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.