mummy Pris reporting
No la for me i tio ban by dh durain is my fav yet it is also a trigger for my cough then cough will trigger asthma thats why i tio ban la but today i beri guai only 2 hoot so hopefully no side effect.
With dd who is allergic to alot of food i tend to put in alot for ds who is a walking rubbish bin no problem at all lol. -
COUNTDOWN ....3 more days to go ! woo hoo ! :imcool:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
:dancing:
:boogie: :boogie: :boogie: -
Pris.tang:
Aiyo! You veri notti ... tio ban still eat ! :spank: just cannot resist huh ?No la for me i tio ban by dh durain is my fav yet it is also a trigger for my cough then cough will trigger asthma thats why i tio ban la but today i beri guai only 2 hoot so hopefully no side effect.
With dd who is allergic to alot of food i tend to put in alot for ds who is a walking rubbish bin no problem at all lol.
You better be OK cos 3 more days is your BIG day liao
:please:
Hmm.. Your dd allergic to what type of food. I have a friend whose DS is allergic to nuts... So no chocolate bars or anything that has that as an ingredient. She has to inform all relatives, school teachers and friends about it. There was one time when her DS was 3 years old, her maid forgot and gave him peanut butter bread :slapshead: , rushed straight to KKH ! So I know it is rather tedious and yes, most of the meals are home cooked. -
yes jus 3 days more to go…DD is allergic to some fish the most trigger type will be ikan billies, seafood also tend not to give her lor, dd is also allergic to normal peanuts other then peanut she can eat macedemia and almond lei.
Haha with her we adopt a home cooked meal policy too and funnily enough she prefers mummy’s cooking to outside food even fast food for fast food she only takes kfc and must see mood want not always.
Yeah la i love durian alotot letting me eat is torture this time round dh away till tomorrow ma so tot just eat little bit should be ok. -
Pris.tang:
Your DH has super sensitive nose ? Better get rid of any \" evidence\" or trace of durian ... Else I can imagine he will :rant: at you.yes jus 3 days more to go...DD is allergic to some fish the most trigger type will be ikan billies, seafood also tend not to give her lor, dd is also allergic to normal peanuts other then peanut she can eat macedemia and almond lei.
Haha with her we adopt a home cooked meal policy too and funnily enough she prefers mummy's cooking to outside food even fast food for fast food she only takes kfc and must see mood want not always.
Yeah la i love durian alotot letting me eat is torture this time round dh away till tomorrow ma so tot just eat little bit should be ok.
For me, if my dh ate / bought durian secretly , I will know one cos the car will be full of the durian smell... Secondly, his breath also.. Worse if he burps ! Ewwwww... :sick:
That's why every time dh craves for durian, we usually eat out (at those roadside stalls) Sorry ah... I am not a big fan of durian... I can only eat one or two \"hood\" .. Too much I surrender... -
I am smarter i eat at granny at home got no evidence for him to catch. :boogie: :boogie:
Your DH has super sensitive nose ? Better get rid of any \" evidence\" or trace of durian ... Else I can imagine he will :rant: at you.Pris.tang:
yes jus 3 days more to go...DD is allergic to some fish the most trigger type will be ikan billies, seafood also tend not to give her lor, dd is also allergic to normal peanuts other then peanut she can eat macedemia and almond lei.
Haha with her we adopt a home cooked meal policy too and funnily enough she prefers mummy's cooking to outside food even fast food for fast food she only takes kfc and must see mood want not always.
Yeah la i love durian alotot letting me eat is torture this time round dh away till tomorrow ma so tot just eat little bit should be ok.
For me, if my dh ate / bought durian secretly , I will know one cos the car will be full of the durian smell... Secondly, his breath also.. Worse if he burps ! Ewwwww... :sick:
That's why every time dh craves for durian, we usually eat out (at those roadside stalls) Sorry ah... I am not a big fan of durian... I can only eat one or two \"hood\" .. Too much I surrender...
actually for me is 5yrs ago then start this adverse reaction to durain one :sad: :sad:
I grew up with FRUITS yes i know how to chose durain and i also know how to open sign honestly speaking i beri long no go my dua pek plantation at jb already arboh sure got even better mouth watering fresh durain to eat.
Oh ya if u like to eat lychee right buy those green green one is sweeter then the red one. -
Fightingmom,
That's why every time dh craves for durian, we usually eat out (at those roadside stalls) Sorry ah... I am not a big fan of durian... I can only eat one or two \"hood\" .. Too much I surrender...
My DH's family will have durian party. DH or one of the uncles will buy them and then gather at my IL's have makan away. I also cannot take too much of it. But give it to me in cake, ice cream, crepe or chendol/ice kachang .... No problem, can whack :drool: -
3 cheers :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: for 3 days to go ......
:imcool:
:boogie: -
If dora the turtle do not give birth within this 3 days yes is confirm we are going but if it does give birth dh will stay here for another 2 weeks then move the babies together with the mummy BUT i told him straight i wil not suffer for another 2 weeks for the turtle because i am going insane soon3 cheers :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: for 3 days to go ......
:imcool:
:boogie: -
COUNTDOWN ....2 more days to go ! woo hoo ! :imcool:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
:dancing:
:boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.