Oiiiii fightingmom,
Should I :rahrah: :rahrah: for her or
for both you and autumnbronze ? :scratchhead:
:idea: one thing I do know - I better sit far far away first :siam:
Why you still taunting me and Pris arrrrrh :pokeeye:
Pris, you donch listen to her k, I can assure you that Buds' pen is mightier than her whip :boogie: -
Ouch ! Eyes pain pain !
Oiiiii fightingmom,fightingmom:
Pris, you donch listen to her k, I can assure you that Buds' pen is mightier than her whip :boogie:
Ok ok! :imsorry: :imsorry: -
Ouch ! Eyes pain pain !
Oiiiii fightingmom,autumnbronze:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Pris, you donch listen to her k, I can assure you that Buds' pen is mightier than her whip :boogie:
Ok ok! :imsorry: :imsorry:[/quote]
Come come, I give you eye mo .......
It will sooth your poked eyes
Ouch ! Eyes pain pain !fightingmom:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]
Oiiiii fightingmom,
Ok ok! :imsorry: :imsorry:
[/quote] :thankyou:
Friends ? :xedfingers:
forever frens keke super mummy till now have appear can report her missing already oh super mummy buds where are u :boogie: :boogie:
Pris.tang:
forever frens keke super mummy till now have appear can report her missing already oh super mummy buds where are u :boogie: :boogie:
:?: :?: we have a friend missing in cyber space for more than 48 hours !
What she looks like ? Ooohhh ... Hmmmm... The last time we saw ... Eh wait .. We read her was that she was wearing a Catwoman suit, with a very dangerous black whip and a sexy purrrrr ...
Any other special traits ? Hmmmm .... Yesh ! She has very strong biceps ! Can lift up a tiger and a dragon at the same time !
:?: :?:
There ! I made a report liao ... Let's keep out fingers crossed and pray !
:xedfingers:
Pris.tang:
:?: :?: we have a friend missing in cyber space for more than 48 hours !
What she looks like ? Ooohhh ... Hmmmm... The last time we saw ... Eh wait .. We read her was that she was wearing a Catwoman suit, with a very dangerous black whip and a sexy purrrrr ...
Any other special traits ? Hmmmm .... Yesh ! She has very strong biceps ! Can lift up a tiger and a dragon at the same time !
:?: :?:
There ! I made a report liao ... Let's keep out fingers crossed and pray !
:xedfingers:
:goodpost: :goodpost: :salute: -
:thankyou:autumnbronze:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Ouch ! Eyes pain pain !
Ok ok! :imsorry: :imsorry:
Friends ? :xedfingers:
[/quote]Eh, we were not frds meh :?
I pulling ur leg all this time lah addoi
:hugs: and
to ya!
wheres my kiss autumn :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.