mummy Pris reporting
How is Dora ? Is she hanging on till Sunday too ? Should talk to her , you know

shes nw in solitary confinement for biting her partner yesterday shes hanging on been talking to her lol told her to wait then give birth lol -
Pris.tang:
Aiyo, why she bit her partner ? ๆๆฏ็ฑ๏ผๅฌๆฏๆ ๏ผfightingmom:

shes nw in solitary confinement for biting her partner yesterday shes hanging on been talking to her lol told her to wait then give birth lol
lol no la dis one is chee ko pek lol dats y kanna bite
Pris.tang:
lol no la dis one is chee ko pek lol dats y kanna bite
:rotflmao: never know turtles can be ham suk guai also ! :rotflmao:
Maybe he is in heat now !
Today you wake up quite early worโฆ Or u didnโt sleep huh ?
i am ratly because i needed to go to the post office again lol whats newthi moring when i left the house dd still sleeping so rush out lor n when i left meter left 47cents >< heng when i come back got still got 20cents ><
Mr deigo de tortise is forever hump sup >< forever doing the mating dance dora bth le dats y bite him -
Pris.tang:
You leave your dd alone at home arh ? She is ok to be home alone ? I never tried that before with my dd ... Of course now that she is older and more independent, I am ok with it... Sometimes will just run downstairs to buy some stuff.i am ratly because i needed to go to the post office again lol whats newthi moring when i left the house dd still sleeping so rush out lor n when i left meter left 47cents >< heng when i come back got still got 20cents ><
Mr deigo de tortise is forever hump sup >< forever doing the mating dance dora bth le dats y bite him
Ooohhhh... So male turtle is named Diego and female turtle Dora... Have you thought of any names for little male and female turtles ? I can think of 2 at the moment - little male babies can call little hump sup lo or hump sup guai ! :rotflmao: well, like they say \" Like father like son\" mah ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
lol nope haven think of any name yet decided to wait n see lol leaving her at home no choice but shes sleeping will not wake till 11am lol so i knew had enough time to rush there and bac keke.
You leave your dd alone at home arh ? She is ok to be home alone ? I never tried that before with my dd ... Of course now that she is older and more independent, I am ok with it... Sometimes will just run downstairs to buy some stuff.
Ooohhhh... So male turtle is named Diego and female turtle Dora... Have you thought of any names for little male and female turtles ? I can think of 2 at the moment - little male babies can call little hump sup lo or hump sup guai ! :rotflmao: well, like they say \" Like father like son\" mah ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Haha if only ds was here he will offer to help me go post office one lol -
Pris.tang:
the post office very near your house is it ?
lol nope haven think of any name yet decided to wait n see lol leaving her at home no choice but shes sleeping will not wake till 11am lol so i knew had enough time to rush there and bac keke.fightingmom:
You leave your dd alone at home arh ? She is ok to be home alone ? I never tried that before with my dd ... Of course now that she is older and more independent, I am ok with it... Sometimes will just run downstairs to buy some stuff.
Ooohhhh... So male turtle is named Diego and female turtle Dora... Have you thought of any names for little male and female turtles ? I can think of 2 at the moment - little male babies can call little hump sup lo or hump sup guai ! :rotflmao: well, like they say \" Like father like son\" mah ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Haha if only ds was here he will offer to help me go post office one lol
Thought DS kena red card from you liao ... So haven't move back to stay wif u ? :scratchhead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.