Clash of the 'Female Gladiators'??
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Therefore driver needs human navigator(s) beside lor.... not only to keep awake but sometimes to provide some directional help.
need to slap the driver in case fall asleep ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:ksi:
It is not solely parents or solely any party so the fix gotta be collective efforts too, driven by a driver, of course!
:goodpost: This is a very valid point!! However, sometimes need to make reference to historical road maps to understand what works well in the past as well.
driver need to update his GPS lah. The roads changed so much liao, he still using the directory from the 90s -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Therefore driver needs human navigator(s) beside lor.... not only to keep awake but sometimes to provide some directional help.
need to slap the driver in case fall asleep ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
It is not solely parents or solely any party so the fix gotta be collective efforts too, driven by a driver, of course!
[/quote]So true. GPS often only informs you AFTER you have taken the wrong turn, and there could be a lapse which by then, you'd have detoured some distance. A human navigator by the side is important.
cannot change driver too often also. Every new driver will chut different pattern one, so the only ones suffering will be the passengers... :evil:
Let the driver do it’s job…
But get an effective co-driver to watch it closely so that it does not stray… -
tuition_czar:
:yikes: :yikes:Forget about the female gladiators, you ain't seen nothing yet :
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/what-is-buzzing/clip-two-uncles-fighting-bus-goes-viral-030520714.html
Gosh ! Fist fight for guys... Hair pulling and cat fight for aunties liao !
This is so sad and shocking ! :sad:
Eh... Also this video clip was taken in January right ? -
Gosh, one of the guys was bleeding.
Come to think of it, my first visit to NEX, I saw a man chasing another in the mall to smash his phone camera. There was some dispute going on and someone tried to catch it on the phone camera and in turn was being chased.
Are these people taking the fights from pin-hole camera? Angry people are very violent, I am surprised in these 2 cases, the camera could move freely around their faces.
:yikes: if people are using pin-hole cameras, I think this is even more scary than the aunties or uncles fighting.... -
tuition_czar:
Pin hole camera? How does that work?
Guess ksi means concealed cameras..
real \"pin-hole\" camera are practically impossible to use.. for moving subjects. -
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/what-is-buzzing/clip-two-uncles-fighting-bus-goes-viral-030520714.html
Uncles also fighting?
Keep scolding vulgar language in hokkien.
really bad example especially if there are passengers who are young inside the bus. -
Yes you are right, limlim.... like those concealed in clocks, watches etc...tuition_czar:
Pin hole camera? How does that work?
Guess ksi means concealed cameras..
real \"pin-hole\" camera are practically impossible to use.. for moving subjects.
Aiyo...I hope people respect privacy and not indulge in such gadgets.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.