Is your flat like this one ?
my husband told me in that case please don't fry fish or belachan chilli otherwise all the clothes will smell fishy,oily etc. Maybe only can usepinky:
maybe the neighbour's balcony has got the most sunlight for drying the laundry. Also some condos' backyard does not allow laundry to be pushed out. there was 1 project I visited that told me to hang the laundry directly above my head in the kitchen bec there is no backyard and the washing machine/dryer is at one corner in the kitchen :slapshead:
That's the case for most, if not all, HDB 3 n 4 room flats. Either out the windows, or above head in kitchen. And washing machine in one corner of kitchen.
microwave to cook all dishes. -
pinky:
[quote=\"pinky\"]
maybe the neighbour's balcony has got the most sunlight for drying the laundry. Also some condos' backyard does not allow laundry to be pushed out. there was 1 project I visited that told me to hang the laundry directly above my head in the kitchen bec there is no backyard and the washing machine/dryer is at one corner in the kitchen :slapshead:
That's the case for most, if not all, HDB 3 n 4 room flats. Either out the windows, or above head in kitchen. And washing machine in one corner of kitchen.
my husband told me in that case please don't fry fish or belachan chilli otherwise all the clothes will smell fishy,oily etc. Maybe only can use
microwave to cook all dishes.[/quote]Buy those portable gas stove go downstairs and fry. Not only clothes won't stink, kitchen & house oso won't.
children, don't argue la... Dabao is the answer !
Buy those portable gas stove go downstairs and fry. Not only clothes won't stink, kitchen & house oso won't.pinky:
my husband told me in that case please don't fry fish or belachan chilli otherwise all the clothes will smell fishy,oily etc. Maybe only can use
microwave to cook all dishes.

:siam: :siam: -
children, don't argue la... Dabao is the answer !
Buy those portable gas stove go downstairs and fry. Not only clothes won't stink, kitchen & house oso won't.Funz:
[quote=\"pinky\"]
microwave to cook all dishes.

:siam: :siam:[/quote]no washing area ---> go laundrette
no cooking area ---> tabao
:moneyflies: :moneyflies: :moneyflies: -
pinky:
no washing area ---> go laundrette
:moneyflies: :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
:idea:
No washing area ---> go mum's home
No cooking area ---> go mum's home
:siam: -
mama restaurantpinky:
mama room service -
Alamak ! :faint:pinky:
:siam: -
Hang at corridorpinky:
Hang at corridortankee:
[quote=\"pinky\"]
[/quote]it is ok if the neighbours don't mind lor ...
Just sharing : my friend's place has one :siao: person (not sure male or female cos not caught yet
) ... always like to steal people's clothing that are hung along corridors... so if have such people in the neighbourhood, then hanging in the corridor is not feasible anymore.
Hang at corridortankee:
[quote=\"pinky\"]
pull strings and hang at playground downstair
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.