Club 2009 Kiddo
good afternoon!!!
my DS2 is really really naughty… he is even more difficult to handle compared to his bro at the same age -
Hi Ahkeong
What did he do? :scratchhead: -
nowadays… he will throw tantrums in public lo
scream and den lie down on the ground -
:shock: then how did you handle such situation..

quickly carry him away lo… so paiseh
many ppl looking… my wife tried to leave him alone and walk away, end up he scream even louder!!! -
Morning everyone..
ya.. can be quite paisay.... :oops: -
harros Club 2009 mummies and daddies…
I’m sort of new here cos although i reg last time, was not so active here… now feeling abit worried due to dono what school to put my DS in…hahhaa isit too KS to talk abt this at the moment? I guess not lah hor… maybe not enuf KS!! hehehe -
Morning everyone..
Hi toots...
Not too early.. as some schools might start to recruit PV le..
Hi Castle House…
So is everyone geared up for their choice schools liao or still drawing up battle plans?? hehhee -
Morning everyone
Hi toots..
For me, the young ones will just follow the elder sibling
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.