I doubt it’s the test to decide if the child should be in LSP becos those are conducted within the 1st 2 wks when school starts so that the child is able to get the help needed ASAP.
Just ask dd again… Is 30 minutes and there are Section A to Section E… There are 12 Questions per section and are all maths questions…
Just ask dd again... Is 30 minutes and there are Section A to Section E.. There are 12 Questions per section and are all maths questions...
Oh yah... Something like that! I didn't ask dd what are the Qs though... Later more stress! :razz:
If dd said the Maths Qs are illogical shapes... I want to :faint: Liao... Lol... -
DD just says is some puzzles Qns and she managed to finish all the Qns…
DD just says is some puzzles Qns and she managed to finish all the Qns..
Erm... Mai stress me leh... :razz: -
You so easily stressed one har :evil: :rotflmao:
dd1 has not been given such paper
Like that then stress lieow?? Btw dd say she knows all the qns.. :siam:
Sahm maybe not important de la… Since the sch din even bother to inform that there is such paper…
Like that then stress lieow?? Btw dd say she knows all the qns.. :siam:[/quote] :rotflmao: you really want to stress Daddy D hor :evil: :rotflmao:Daddy

[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]DD just says is some puzzles Qns and she managed to finish all the Qns..
Erm... Mai stress me leh... :razz:
But I think he steady one lah.
Daddy D, don't disappoint me hor
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.