how is LKY? Watch NDP! :)
:hi5:[/quote]Long Life k-drama mamas! :celebrate:
:rahrah: :rahrah: Another KSP Korean drama member reporting here to support this theory!!Snow Crystal:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Imami...if the country is doing ok, then we have time to watch k-dramas ma..otherwise where got time? Anyway we belong to the stoic group of k-drama mamas here... kekeke -
dimsum:
noted that this year, many of them wore red, including WP MPs. Some of the designs were quite fashionable.
dimsum...got reason wan...
Someone whispered to me that must look blending with the crowd....so that if anyone do sms when saying the pledge no one can see..... camouflage... I found that so hilarious.....:rotflmao: -
Lilac66:
KoalaMummy...I am ok but hor you know later porcupine come after you for making this kind of \"womanly\" statements with a broom. See the picture posted by Funz....will become like that... :evil: :rotflmao:ksi:
[quote=\"KoalaMummy\"]
hehe, KSI. soli lah... i saw your post. but after that, there're still so many post on this matter, make me think that \"nobody\" believed my \"reliable source'.
anyway, you should know that women likes to say 'nobody\", 'everytime\", \"always\" but we don't mean it lah... :evil: :evil:
:rotflmao: ksi, you are so cute. You sure know porcupines well.[/quote]Thanks to Funz...she makes the thought come alive vividly. On my own, I would not have imagined it so well.
I was propped up on the bed, reading the posts. My child snuggled closed and asked me - why the bear always pour hearts on his face? Omg cannot take it. He was referring to ksi’s avatar!
He also asked about fighting mom’s avatar - why that baby always upside down…
How to answer these qn? -
wah this thread grew 20 pages in less than a day....just sent off the guests after party ended and shocked to see thread grown so fast..... every year we have party at home with guests watching NDP together....like celebrate CNY liddat....
so all the rumours are proven to be bullshit. ....... or could it be that they used a look alike to stand in, like in those kungfu movie ...... ok that was wicked joke .... :evil:
glad to see LKY fit and healthy at the NDP but there is one guard close to him all the while, offering support any time, in case he tripped.
saw that President Tony Tan was mobbed by the crowd ...... wow, first time, a President was mobbed by crowd / fans at NDP ..... before he could get into his car.... probably his the First Lady reminded him to hang around a bit and shake some hands instead of going straight for the car..... :rotflmao:
yet to read the previous 10 pages ... -
Imami:
Hmm...tough question from a smart boy...let me think...I was propped up on the bed, reading the posts. My child snuggled closed and asked me - why the bear always pour hearts on his face? Omg cannot take it. He was referring to ksi's avatar!
He also asked about fighting mom's avatar - why that baby always upside down...
How to answer these qn?
The smell/feel of lovely hearts is great for the soul? It's the hearts that keep this auntie going....What about him? :love:
Fightingmom has to answer her own avatar...over to you... -
Flowermonaster:
经手鱼....金鱼.....
This one must ask peapot Liao in her thread.... I don't rem seeing any 经手鱼 in her post or did I juz miss the juiciest part of the whole thread? :?LOLMum:
Realli Peapot's fish is pregnant? 谁是经手人? :rotflmao:
:congrats: -
The little girl reminds me of my dd when she was a toddler - she loves to do that and shake her bum bum and said,\"Look Mummy! \"
Hmm...tough question from a smart boy...let me think...Imami:
I was propped up on the bed, reading the posts. My child snuggled closed and asked me - why the bear always pour hearts on his face? Omg cannot take it. He was referring to ksi's avatar!
He also asked about fighting mom's avatar - why that baby always upside down...
How to answer these qn?
The smell/feel of lovely hearts is great for the soul? It's the hearts that keep this auntie going....What about him? :love:
Fightingmom has to answer her own avatar...over to you...
:love: -
wah this thread grew 20 pages in less than a day....just sent off the guests after party ended and shocked to see thread grown so fast..... every year we have party at home with guests watching NDP together....like celebrate CNY liddat....
How come never extend your invitation to your \"365-days friends\" here in KSP? Think you talk to us more than your friends whom you watch NDP once a year...
so all the rumours are proven to be bullshit. ....... or could it be that they used a look alike to stand in, like in those kungfu movie ...... ok that was wicked joke .... :evil:
Ah...this BS is used correctly....passed!
glad to see LKY fit and healthy at the NDP but there is one guard close to him all the while, offering support any time, in case he tripped.
I was already very glad to see him...no more eyes to see others... :rotflmao:
saw that President Tony Tan was mobbed by the crowd ...... wow, first time, a President was mobbed by crowd / fans at NDP ..... before he could get into his car.... probably his the First Lady reminded him to hang around a bit and shake some hands instead of going straight for the car..... :rotflmao:
Heard he aspires to be a different sort of president, the people type which I think is good on him to create his own 风格, got style!
yet to read the previous 10 pages ... -
经手鱼....金鱼.....[/quote]Confirm? Double Confirm ?
This one must ask peapot Liao in her thread.... I don't rem seeing any 经手鱼 in her post or did I juz miss the juiciest part of the whole thread? :?Flowermonaster:
[quote=\"LOLMum\"]Realli Peapot's fish is pregnant? 谁是经手人? :rotflmao:
:congrats:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.