how is LKY? Watch NDP! :)

593 Posts 67 Posters 126.8k Views 1 Watching

Flowermonaster:

Realli Peapot's fish is pregnant? č°ę˜Æē»ę‰‹äŗŗļ¼Ÿ :rotflmao:

:congrats:

This one must ask peapot Liao in her thread.... I don't rem seeing any ē»ę‰‹é±¼ in her post or did I juz miss the juiciest part of the whole thread? :?

ē»ę‰‹é±¼....金鱼.....

fightingmom

Imami:

I was propped up on the bed, reading the posts. My child snuggled closed and asked me - why the bear always pour hearts on his face? Omg cannot take it. He was referring to ksi's avatar!

He also asked about fighting mom's avatar - why that baby always upside down...

How to answer these qn?

Hmm...tough question from a smart boy...let me think...
        The smell/feel of lovely hearts is great for the soul? It's the hearts that keep this auntie going....What about him? :love:

Fightingmom has to answer her own avatar...over to you...

The little girl reminds me of my dd when she was a toddler - she loves to do that and shake her bum bum and said,\"Look Mummy! \"

:love:

wah this thread grew 20 pages in less than a day....just sent off the guests after party ended and shocked to see thread grown so fast..... every year we have party at home with guests watching NDP together....like celebrate CNY liddat....

How come never extend your invitation to your \"365-days friends\" here in KSP? Think you talk to us more than your friends whom you watch NDP once a year... šŸ˜‚

so all the rumours are proven to be bullshit. ....... or could it be that they used a look alike to stand in, like in those kungfu movie ...... ok that was wicked joke .... :evil:

Ah...this BS is used correctly....passed!

glad to see LKY fit and healthy at the NDP but there is one guard close to him all the while, offering support any time, in case he tripped.

I was already very glad to see him...no more eyes to see others
          ... :rotflmao:

saw that President Tony Tan was mobbed by the crowd ...... wow, first time, a President was mobbed by crowd / fans at NDP ..... before he could get into his car.... probably his the First Lady reminded him to hang around a bit and shake some hands instead of going straight for the car..... :rotflmao:

Heard he aspires to be a different sort of president, the people type which I think is good on him to create his own é£Žę ¼, got style!

yet to read the previous 10 pages ...

fightingmom

Flowermonaster:

[quote=\"LOLMum\"]Realli Peapot's fish is pregnant? č°ę˜Æē»ę‰‹äŗŗļ¼Ÿ :rotflmao:

:congrats:

This one must ask peapot Liao in her thread.... I don't rem seeing any ē»ę‰‹é±¼ in her post or did I juz miss the juiciest part of the whole thread? :?

ē»ę‰‹é±¼....金鱼.....[/quote]Confirm? Double Confirm ?

[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]

eh, I was saying it nicely like whispering sweet nothing okay ...... you heard it abrasive meh ? :rotflmao: :siao:

http://i48.tinypic.com/zin13l.jpg\">

And look what happened. This pooch thought sweet nothings were being whispered.

Funz, I forgot to tell you, I like your picture illustration. :hi5: :celebrate:[/quote]I like it too

BeContented

wah this thread grew 20 pages in less than a day....just sent off the guests after party ended and shocked to see thread grown so fast..... every year we have party at home with guests watching NDP together....like celebrate CNY liddat....

so all the rumours are proven to be bullshit. ....... or could it be that they used a look alike to stand in, like in those kungfu movie ...... ok that was wicked joke .... :evil:

glad to see LKY fit and healthy at the NDP but there is one guard close to him all the while, offering support any time, in case he tripped.

saw that President Tony Tan was mobbed by the crowd ...... wow, first time, a President was mobbed by crowd / fans at NDP ..... before he could get into his car.... probably his the First Lady reminded him to hang around a bit and shake some hands instead of going straight for the car..... :rotflmao:

yet to read the previous 10 pages ...
                Yes, I saw the guard all ready to help. But he rejected at one point when he was unstable/weak when going down the step. But I think he looked happy & a little surprised at the loud applause he received. :love:

As for Tony Tan, I thot he looked a little overwhelmed & there was this guard who seemed to have reminded him 2-3 times before he raised his hands to wave to the crowd when he was at the car.

[quote=\"Imami\"]I was propped up on the bed, reading the posts. My child snuggled closed and asked me - why the bear always pour hearts on his face? Omg cannot take it. He was referring to ksi's avatar!

He also asked about fighting mom's avatar - why that baby always upside down...

How to answer these qn?

Hmm...tough question from a smart boy...let me think...
                  The smell/feel of lovely hearts is great for the soul? It's the hearts that keep this auntie going....What about him? :love:

Fightingmom has to answer her own avatar...over to you...

The little girl reminds me of my dd when she was a toddler - she loves to do that and shake her bum bum and said,\"Look Mummy! \"

:love:[/quote]ēœŸåÆēˆ±!! :love:

Imami

BeContented:

Yes, I saw the guard all ready to help. But he rejected at one point when he was unstable/weak when going down the step. But I think he looked happy & a little surprised at the loud applause he received. :love:

As for Tony Tan, I thot he looked a little overwhelmed & there was this guard who seemed to have reminded him 2-3 times before he raised his hands to wave to the crowd when he was at the car.
                    Yup, I caught it too. First time la.

BeContented

Imami:
                      BeContented:

Yup, I caught it too. First time la.

Haha. For a moment I thot over-imaginative. Wonder will the guard kana, he did look a little 'stern' šŸ˜‚

Imami

http://i48.tinypic.com/zin13l.jpg\">

Come to think of it, this pooch very jialat hor? Must be a real close nuzzle encounter with a very frightened porcupine.... I wonder what happened to that porcupine? Did it go bald??? Transferred all the spikes to this pooch already.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 37 / 60