this thread is more suitable for u.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4450&start=30 -
Orientation this coming saturday
realli a lot of kiasu parents ard.... :lol:
FMz:
Which class is your kid in? Mine in 1 Opal......frankly, I was not so impressed today..... -
You are right. The form teacher said the results of the readiness test is for their own knowledge only. By the way, the kids are just randomly placed in the various P1 classes right?
Little_Princesses_LnK:
alamak, we talk abt this earlier liao tio bo.... Hahah.... ours in Diamond. Know a few in Opal as well, from kiddo's childcareFMz:
Which class is your kid in? Mine in 1 Opal......frankly, I was not so impressed today..... -
Little_Princesses_LnK:
You are right. The form teacher said the results of the readiness test is for their own knowledge only. By the way, the kids are just randomly placed in the various P1 classes right?
think so. but dunno how they gonna guide even if they know the kids ability.... -
FMz:
alamak, we talk abt this earlier liao tio bo.... Hahah.... ours in Diamond. Know a few in Opal as well, from kiddo's childcare
oh....sorry ok? i so blur! Does yr kid know all the words given in the list?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.