PM Lee: What future do you want for Singapore?
Lilac66:
your hubby..? :evil: :evil:
In what way? Anyone heard of an honest thief?
He stole your heart or you give it away......?
your hubby..? :evil: :evil:Lilac66:
Now then I know limlim belongs to the mushy ηΌηΆζ΄Ύ. My hubby stole my heart quite dishonestly with beautiful white lies.
your hubby..? :evil: :evil:Lilac66:
maybe Lilac66 gave her heart away...
Imami:
your hubby..? :evil: :evil:limlim:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]
maybe Lilac66 gave her heart away...[/quote]
:rotflmao: you're right. No wonder I've been ruffling quite a few feathers lately and have been repeatedly saying ζζ―ζ εΏη.
Aiyo, dangerously :offtopic: . -
Actually I was picturing Daddy D in a tight feline leotard after his comment about himself being a cat (or was it a tiger? My hua yi CMI one), but then my eyes began to hurt.limlim:
But chasing someone away seems.. un-gentlemanly leh..
Just gentle ribbing hor Daddy D? I sure you have plenty of gentleman in you, like that Ip Man you quoted.
Are the comments from 3boys personal?? -
Should change the thread to two in love.
Oi... Back to topic lah... Anyhow hijack my thread... :faint:
Wah... U also sibei fierce one... Dun mess with u... :razz:
Done before, P@P also.. :oops: even on COV... :razz:limlim:
Post on PM Lee's FB? :evil: :evil:
And, I believe there is a directive from PM himself, that, NO MORE tai-chi from one Govt dept to another. Whichever govt dept that first receives the feedback/request will have ownership of the request/suggestion/letter/feedback and see to it that the request is channeled to the correct govt dept, and MUST follow up until the matter is closed.
The ministries forgot about it so soon ar..?
Maybe they need a wake up call..? :evil: -

Oi... Back to topic lah... Anyhow hijack my thread... :faint:
Soli soli dont mean that but I don't read much about the thread for the last two pages ley. -
GLORYmum:
Should change the thread to two in love.
Aiya, the two of them are ok when they are in their own. The thing is one is beer and one is durian. Having ( eating) both together is lethal! :sick:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.