KSP Forum Avatar
Pen88n:
Sounds like a 面目全非 case to me :laugh: ........ :idea: this one will need a \"customised\" rate as well - cannot be spelt out on rate table, so only decided by Dr ksi :rotflmao:Augmum:
probably need to add one more 5)totally customised.....
think vks one needs to customise :rotflmao:
he will have to tell ksi whose eye, whose nose, whose mouth...etc and put them all together..... :rotflmao:
ya, rates will have to be quoted by dr woffi ksi herself ......
wow....big surgery ......wont be cheap lorr......
Sounds like a 面目全非 case to me :laugh: ........ :idea: this one will need a \"customised\" rate as well - cannot be spelt out on rate table, so only decided by Dr ksi :rotflmao:Pen88n:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
probably need to add one more 5)totally customised.....
think vks one needs to customise :rotflmao:
he will have to tell ksi whose eye, whose nose, whose mouth...etc and put them all together..... :rotflmao:
ya, rates will have to be quoted by dr woffi ksi herself ......[/quote]This one major surgery :rubhands:
我们拭目以待! -
Heehee
CFO is going on a date with Lee Min Ho now :oops: .....for the cost computation, wait till vsk check himself into Woffi hospital then decide la - no hurry
But COO, remember to get his credit card the moment he check in hor :rotflmao: -
Oi? He not porcupine meh? I thought he said \"poke you is fine?\"
Oh yes...let me go and find hades...fightingmom:
Didn't Snow Crystal said that he could be Hades ?! :nailbite: :yikes:
Yes, yes, yes, this is what i am thinking....
Ya... His nick is verykiasu2010.... So kiasu that he wants everything.... This patient cannot do day surgery like the rest of us..... Must stay overnight ... Book him into our Woffi hospital ward :evil: :evil:
CFO better start to tabulate the cost involved.
quick go and book the OT, all OT nurses need to standby..... :rotflmao: -
Wah, this time he kena poked
This one major surgery :rubhands:
我们拭目以待!
Pen88n:
Heehee
CFO is going on a date with Lee Min Ho now :oops: .....for the cost computation, wait till vsk check himself into Woffi hospital then decide la - no hurry
But COO, remember to get his credit card the moment he check in hor :rotflmao:
No worries lah... No escape for Vks2010. Know why our Dr ksi choose me as her assistant ? Cos I am fightingmom - if i fight , I \"Sure Win\" one ! :rotflmao: -
Oi? He not porcupine meh? I thought he said \"poke you is fine?\"
Oh yes...let me go and find hades...ksi:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Didn't Snow Crystal said that he could be Hades ?! :nailbite: :yikes:
[/quote]So he is ok with POKE? but so far he never chooses anything leh..
yes yes.. 必胜!! 明天必胜!! 加油!!Pen88n:
Heehee
No worries lah... No escape for Vks2010. Know why our Dr ksi choose me as her assistant ? Cos I am fightingmom - if i fight , I \"Sure Win\" one ! :rotflmao: -
yes yes.. 必胜!! 明天必胜!! 加油!![/quote] :thankyou:fightingmom:
[quote=\"Pen88n\"]Heehee
No worries lah... No escape for Vks2010. Know why our Dr ksi choose me as her assistant ? Cos I am fightingmom - if i fight , I \"Sure Win\" one ! :rotflmao:
:hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.