Okay, what drives you away ?
Drive away to where har? Sorry, can be more specific? Isn’t the answer so obvious??? Got underaged people here, so cannot say loud, loud!
2ppaamm:
Drive away to where har? Sorry, can be more specific?
Only vks2010 can answer this.... yalor... to where huh? -
Wu la la .... Ksi .. Notti Notti .... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:ruohoo97:
Haha, the sound, the smell, the look etc,?
The sound? meaning? :evil: -
Very 黄leh… BLUE!!!
drove away from consummating the relationship lor … friendship becomes battleship, wedding ring becomes suffe ring, etc
明知故问
buay tahan -
vlim:
Wu la la .... Ksi .. Notti Notti .... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Hippo...you also think got problem ah? :rotflmao: In Science hor, we are taught to be SPECIFIC...cannot use overly general terms leh....ksi:
[quote=\"ruohoo97\"]Haha, the sound, the smell, the look etc,?
The sound? meaning? :evil:
Fedup… my youtube does not work…
This one model answer? -
Hmm, I will pretty much be creeped out if a girl is like this
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fCs9PFYHTe8][/youtube]
And before anyone asks, yes, this one will forever remains a manatee. :siam: -
2ppaamm:
Very 黄leh.. BLUE!!!
Got colour meh... ...I thought we are talking about sounds? :? :rotflmao: -
Ah... is this the model answer? [youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C3kPCrQwKWc][/youtube]
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.