KSP Forum Avatar
Wah, this mamago is hot stuff... Ok let me think.... :scratchhead:
Adventurous customers like you makes life fun.....Kekeke -
Imagine a Marilyn Monroe Mango with the name ma-ma-go… chio lao C 9!
Hey legal advisor.... You paid CAD/CPIB for me already ah....how come never tell me first? :evil:
Dr Ksi asked whether you want to keep the 'welcome' logo or change it to mama-go, mama-come, or mama-san? No extra charge, since I become her legal advisor for you to bribe her.mamago:
oh, Thanks, Vk2010.... what then can kapok ksi's welcome avatar? tong chui please...
p.s. Dr Ksi paid off the CAD/CPIB liao, but only valid for this week -
sorry, my macbook cannot type chinese, so I typed as C 9…
Fighting mom…fantastic update, I will use that to guide my deliverables.
Mamago, what is C 9 pronounced in Cantonese? -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: how come this vks2010 everyday ask people to go naked one??[/quote]Now I know why vks2010 对大家的提议无动于衷了。。
Dr Ksi can do naked mamago osoverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"mamago\"]
Mambo is me? .....
I want cute cute one, or the hilarious one, or ai sui one.... your Otah Bun and Otah Bikinis and Naked Otah so fantasticccccc!
He has been hinting here, hinting there all this while...
Everyone pls re-submit in your 代表作品 for vks2010... Theme : Naked
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Wah, this mamago is hot stuff... Ok let me think.... :scratchhead:
Adventurous customers like you makes life fun.....Kekeke
Can't wait to see my Marilyn M Mango... super kam xia you Ksi Lao Shi -
Fighting mom...fantastic update, I will use that to guide my deliverables.
Mamago, what is C 9 pronounced in Cantonese?
Yes, C 9 is to pronounce in Cantonese.... neh, middle age woman like me, usually stay home mom, and East-house-long, west-house-short....
(Cham, i got no Chinese software, so literally \"translate\", ha!) -
LOL...ok gotta put on my thinking cap....I am like taking exam everyday...

I kena my son's DSA til almost ki siao liao..... luckily i can come here to have fun....
take your time... sexy sexy one hor... give me something in real-life-me don't have one, haha....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.