KSP Forum Avatar
Eh... But can I ask you why the mango colour is red ? Over ripe liao, izit ? :rotflmao:[/quote]Hot baby...hot......
I constructed the skirt and mole...hiao enough? otherwise customer may not be satisfied...ksi:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
:rotflmao: so original ! You construct from scratch ?
Heard of the song...\"donch you wish your gf was hot like this?\".... :rotflmao: -
Lilac66:
I constructed the skirt and mole...hiao enough? otherwise customer may not be satisfied...ksi:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
:rotflmao: so original ! You construct from scratch ?
:rotflmao: hiao hiao, very hiao :rotflmao:[/quote]Phew! heng passed the hiao test.....this mamago is hot stuff...very adventurous in avatars... :boogie: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: this one super funny
Hot baby...hot......
Heard of the song...\"donch you wish your gf was hot like this?\".... :rotflmao: -
Wah piang, not hiao enough for you ah?
To make it more hiao... Possible to wink one eye or move the lips as if blowing a kiss?
Sorli... Am not the customer but I get excited seeing your new creation
Let me think.... but I better find pictures for champion first.. -
I went to HCI thread and was browsing recent comments then I saw Otah there...I am getting stitches...a big Otah dishing out advice is really cannot tahan lah... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Yes! Yes! Yes! Know that song....
Hot baby...hot......fightingmom:
Eh... But can I ask you why the mango colour is red ? Over ripe liao, izit ? :rotflmao:
Heard of the song...\"donch you wish your gf was hot like this?\".... :rotflmao:
Woah.... This hot mama gonna gets tons of pm soon! Wee u weet !
:rotflmao: -
aiya...snow come only I remember the korean hunks....check that one first... better drink more liang teh before I search.... :nosebleed:
Snow Crystal:
I went to HCI thread and was browsing recent comments then I saw Otah there...I am getting stitches...a big Otah dishing out advice is really cannot tahan lah... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
OMG...snow...you make me burst out into laughter!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: I am getting stitches with you... -
Haha.. Anyway like I said, I am not the customer... Just giving suggestion.
Wah piang, not hiao enough for you ah?fightingmom:
To make it more hiao... Possible to wink one eye or move the lips as if blowing a kiss?
Sorli... Am not the customer but I get excited seeing your new creation
Let me think.... but I better find pictures for champion first..
Mamago has the last call.
Dr ksi, Zzang ! :rahrah: -
Guess Tt is why w2go didn't give ε€§ιηrecently with his macho avatar :rotflmao:Snow Crystal:
OMG...snow...you make me burst out into laughter!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: I am getting stitches with you...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.