KSP Forum Avatar
Calling customer kiddo:
Your avatar is ready, please check the link below :
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=5490
Total 2 avatars on the same page.
Please let Dr ksi know if you need any changes or enhancement ..
:callme:

Calling customer peapot
Your avatar is ready. Please click on the following link to check : :preen:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=5330
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=5480
Please let Dr ksi know if you need any changes.
:callme: -
Calling customer Nebbermind
Your avatar is ready. Please click on the following link to check:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=5340
There is a total of 5 to choose from.
If you need further enhancement or changes, please let Dr ksi know.
:callme: -
Thank you, thank you!Calling customer Nebbermind
But hor, I donch see any resemblance in them leh....
still like my OBELIX better!! -
Morning COO!! :salute:
:salute: boss...
Working on which customer today ? -
Nebbermind only likes Obelix??
MR06 modksi:
Working on which customer today ?
LOLmom new
Castle House new
Champion search -
You still wan dr ksi to look for new ones, Sir ? Or you prefer to keep your OBELIX ?
Thank you, thank you!fightingmom:
Calling customer Nebbermind
But hor, I donch see any resemblance in them leh....
still like my OBELIX better!!
MR06 modfightingmom:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Morning COO!! :salute:
Working on which customer today ?
LOLmom new
Castle House new
Champion search[/quote]Btw, you did some avatars which no one claims it. You want me to advertise here to see if anyone interested ? Else waste your efforts lei...
What do you think ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.