KSP Forum Avatar
Wa... Our Woffi clinic getting more and more professional liao ....
as a legal advisor, please allow me to inform you that you are allowed to pay by KiaSu Platinum (KSP) credit card. Since it is platinum card, you earn double points which can be used to redeem for makeover within 6 months.Lilac66:
sori fightingmom.. :oops:
ok Ed1975, just to ease your worries about the payment, ksi clinic also offers interest-free instalment over 5 years. But you got to check with fightingmom if you're eligible for this scheme.
Hello ... Customer Ed1975 , where are you ?
Aww... you all scare Ed1975 away already lah ! :sad: -
as a legal advisor, please allow me to inform you that you are allowed to pay by KiaSu Platinum (KSP) credit card. Since it is platinum card, you earn double points which can be used to redeem for makeover within 6 months.verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]
ok Ed1975, just to ease your worries about the payment, ksi clinic also offers interest-free instalment over 5 years. But you got to check with fightingmom if you're eligible for this scheme.
Aww... you all scare Ed1975 away already lah ! :sad:[/quote]
Come back Ed1975!!!
:rotflmao: -
why concern? got teek kee no problem, dip the kayu in kopi tiklok, ok liao
Ya, how to eat with \"kayu\" har
as a legal advisor, please allow me to inform you that you are allowed to pay by KiaSu Platinum (KSP) credit card. Since it is platinum card, you earn double points which can be used to redeem for makeover within 6 months.verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]
Aww... you all scare Ed1975 away already lah ! :sad:[/quote]Ran away liao..... :moneyflies: sensitive topic.
Must lure him back..... :welcome: Ed1975 payment in kind only - :love: :snuggles: :hugs: -
MR06:
I think he/she from 1975 sure a lot of work for Dr Ksi to make it back to those youthful days.....just imagine the bill will give heart attack liao
Ran away liao..... :moneyflies: sensitive topic.
Must lure her back..... :welcome: Ed1975 payment in kind only - :love: :snuggles: :hugs: -
Let's give him freebies. Choose the hunks; it's FOC. :evil:
I think he/she from 1975 sure a lot of work for Dr Ksi to make it back to those youthful days.....just imagine the bill will give heart attack liaoMR06:
Must lure her back..... :welcome: Ed1975 payment in kind only - :love: :snuggles: :hugs: -
Maybe it's her son Edward/Edwin that was born in 1975. Then to make her go back to those youthful days.. :scared: ok dr ksi, you äæé!
I think he/she from 1975 sure a lot of work for Dr Ksi to make it back to those youthful days.....just imagine the bill will give heart attack liaoMR06:
notti vks2010! :heresmyfish:
Must lure her back..... :welcome: Ed1975 payment in kind only - :love: :snuggles: :hugs:
Go rinse your mouth ! -
Lilac66:
Maybe it's her son Edward/Edwin that was born in 1975. Then to make her go back to those youthful days.. :scared: ok dr ksi, you äæé![/quote]Alamak ! Lilac66! For your info, Ed1975 is a he not she ! :slapshead:
I think he/she from 1975 sure a lot of work for Dr Ksi to make it back to those youthful days.....just imagine the bill will give heart attack liaoverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"MR06\"]
Must lure her back..... :welcome: Ed1975 payment in kind only - :love: :snuggles: :hugs:
So far for Dr ksi , she doesn't perform sex change operation for customer (yet) -
Yikes! :rotflmao: eat weetbix better lah, or try try testing testing prata with kaya better
why concern? got teek kee no problem, dip the kayu in kopi tiklok, ok liaoconcern2:
Ya, how to eat with \"kayu\" har
- wait, where's muthu today har? Went for men hunt is it? Prata too cheapoh for him alreadi lah..men hunt better source of income
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.