Elite Chiobu Selling Branded Bag
Imami:
poor hubby...[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: paying it for the second time :slapshead:fightingmom:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Alamak, so can AWARE auction out her kaban or not...???
More people are made aware of Kate Spade kaban in relation to TPL....
most probably out of pride and face , her DH might bid for it 
I'm not sure if a lot of thought has been put into this decision
:faint: Poor little elite girl.
:yikes: Where's he now?verykiasu2010:
which 1 are u interested ? or both ? please talk to PS of PM
He's no longer PS of PM. -
Lilac66:
:hi5: Same here!
ps: The thread title really misleading.. I didn't want to come in coz I thought it's abt some bags that I've never heard off.
Was wondering why Chief would be interested to comment here, so kapoh kapoh, åę„å¦ę¤ļ¼
KSP:
alamak the title soooooo misleading
Elite Chiobu Selling Branded Bag
1st. she not elite lah :scratchhead:
2nd. she not chio lah :slapshead:
3rd. she not selling (donate and raise fund) :faint:
4th. the bag not so branded lah.....
i think can compete with the koi pregnant title.... :rotflmao:
Next time must look out for such 'out-of-context' subjects, just in case..
:hi5: Same here!Lilac66:
ps: The thread title really misleading.. I didn't want to come in coz I thought it's abt some bags that I've never heard off.
Was wondering why Chief would be interested to comment here, so kapoh kapoh, åę„å¦ę¤ļ¼
:hi5: I came in after I saw CK posting here ...Was curious too. The power of the penguin!!
Chief was here to check who was the CHiobu tt do illegal selling selling of bags in his forum ....before granting permission from him ..
:hi5: Same here!Lilac66:
vlim:
Chief was here to check who was the CHiobu tt do illegal selling selling of bags in his forum ....before granting permission from him ..
:hi5: Same here!concern2:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]
Orrng, I see. So he scared people suka suka ęå°ę never go to marketplace. ok, got it liao!
Lilac66:
Chief was here to check who was the CHiobu tt do illegal selling selling of bags in his forum ....before granting permission from him ..vlim:
[quote=\"concern2\"]
:hi5: Same here!
Orrng, I see. So he scared people suka suka ęå°ę never go to marketplace. ok, got it liao!
[/quote]Errrr hope u know I am just kidding ..
vlim:
Errrr hope u know I am just kidding ..
Of course.. did I not sound like I was kidding also? Looks like my joke fell flat :sad:
OR :idea: maybe std too high. :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.