KSP Forum Avatar
peapot:
Shhh...I can just picture waytogo rolling up his sleeves getting ready to punch me any minute...
No worries. He wears sleeveless to show off his build.. -
Lilac66:
Fqw is another one, like nebbermind - don't talk a lot but when he talk, he presents his points very concisely and clearly.peapot:
Who is FQW?
Alamak, he started a few threads here you know? -
I just noticed MR06 has very nice avatar. What does MR stands for???
Because Way2go also go 2 ways?kiddo:
not sure if waytogo after ksi makeover is now a he or she :rotflmao:
W2go, u go which way? Two ways? :evil: -
firefly38:
Weihanconcern2:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
Here lor.. Lets identify them...
vsk2010
way2go
3boys
limlim
nebbermind
Did I miss out any? :scratchhead:
Dreams
Still have la... So many of them playing ping pong on different subjects...[/quote]daddy2007
THC
Daddy D
peapot:
Shhh...I can just picture waytogo rolling up his sleeves getting ready to punch me any minute...
Haiya, you so pretty.... Way quite gentlemanly de (see the way he write), he won't be angry....
Especially after I sing praises of him being gentlemanly... :evil: -
peapot:
I just noticed MR06 has very nice avatar. What does MR stands for???
Trying to ask if MR stands for Mr as in Mister and thus MR06 is a male?
OMG Funz!! MR06 is a mummy lah!! Heng ah! Got people more blur than me. Phewβ¦
Mr06βs profile says female lehβ¦
peapot:
OMG Funz!! MR06 is a mummy lah!! Heng ah! Got people more blur than me. Phew..
you very heng this time :rahrah: :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.