KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
      mamago

schweppes:

[quote=\"peapot\"]Haha...how to qualify for the card? Is it must be kiasu and kiasee???

... and for some, maybe also, kiabor :evil: πŸ¦† :siam: πŸ˜‰

Kiasimi? Mia Kia Mia Kia... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Btw , hello to you, schweppes... I know your avatar is one of your dc's drawing. Do you need a change ? πŸ˜‰[/quote]
      Haha, fightingmum, la ke again?! :boogie:

MR06

psss ksi,

Snow Crystal took d 5 moobs- jiggling hunks avatar oredi huh?
        dat wan suits mamago to a T.
        just imagine cropping off d heads n lower torsos,
        leaving only d jiggling boobs
        Mamaries-ago-go! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
        :rotflmao: I keep seeing your hippo's mammaries ago-go and could not connect mamago's name is related to you until you pointed it out..... πŸ˜† :nosebleed: :drool:

mamago

Snow Crystal:
          mamago:

Btw, how to change my user name? I pm chiefkiasu but got no reply from him...

(Keke, this time must choose my nick berry berry carefully :evil: :evil: )

Tell us your name choices then we help you think which one suits your hot avatar... :evil: :rotflmao:
          Maybe CKS upset... Why everyone having fun but no one suggesting cute avatars for him yet...his penguin sway and sway till very tired actually... πŸ˜‰

Thanks, Snow Crystal; mmmm....am in hesitance.... lest :torchme: :evil: :heresmyfish: :spank: :torchme:

mamago

MR06:

psss ksi,

:rotflmao: I keep seeing your hippo's mammaries ago-go and could not connect mamago's name is related to you until you pointed it out..... πŸ˜† :nosebleed: :drool:

You don't know meh, I booed at him at NDP's thread \"Is LKY ok?\" ... So, now this uncle take revenge lah.... :spank:

BTW, His hippo's mamaries-ago-go has absolutely no connection to my nick....

CHIEFKIASU, I want to change name (!!!) :stupid:

MR06

MR06:

[quote=\"peapot\"]I just noticed MR06 has very nice avatar. What does MR stands for???

I'll keep it a secret, but definitely not Mitt Romney or Mister.... πŸ˜‰

Nice avatar, thanks to dr ksi and her team. :rahrah:

let me venture a guess.
              Mummy Robot #06
              - freshly mint fr A*Star lab?[/quote]Aiyo, you sure got connection! I thought I'm resourceful to sneak out of A* undetected and now you pichak lobang. The scientists are coming after me :siam:

MR06

mamago:
                MR06:

[quote=\"Way2GO\"]psss ksi,

You don't know meh, I booed at him at NDP's thread \"Is LKY ok?\" ... So, now this uncle take revenge lah.... :spank:

BTW, His hippo's mamaries-ago-go has absolutely no connection to my nick....

CHIEFKIASU, I want to change name (!!!) :stupid:[/quote]Never mind, next time we gang up, :nunchuk: :pokeeye: :heresmyfish: :spank: to take revenge! πŸ˜‰

Calling Nebbermind, you say you want me to do surgery for Aaron Kwok's photo means you plan to use it as your avatar? If you promise like way2go, I will work on it....even with internal hemorrhage, just for you only.... :evil: :rotflmao:

wah this kool dog quite fiesty hor…kekeke

peapot:
                      Kiasu I m not but very kiaseee for sure.!!!

if you kia ang, first year fee for your KS Platinum card is waived

fightingmom

Calling Nebbermind, you say you want me to do surgery for Aaron Kwok's photo means you plan to use it as your avatar? If you promise like way2go, I will work on it....even with internal hemorrhage, just for you only.... :evil: :rotflmao:

Must ask him to write in blood like what Way2Go did ! πŸ˜†

Or write a promissory note, got sample below:

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&hilit=Blood&start=4650

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 559 / 835

Amber2018A
                        Amber2018