KSP Forum Avatar
I no need explain... I saw you drowning yourself with Liang Teh just now when I return from house call to LOLMum.. :rotflmao:
Wah...COO you too cheem...I don't get it leh....wanna explain? :evil: -
wah this thread has become :censored: . Now I surf also must look right look left. Make sure kid not around.

vlim:
your COO means...use the leaf to cover the head will do...below no need.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
vlim says one, I nebber say two. -
I no need explain... I saw you drowning yourself with Liang Teh just now when I return from house call to LOLMum.. :rotflmao:ksi:
Wah...COO you too cheem...I don't get it leh....wanna explain? :evil:
orng, you mean our doc is åę£ē». Tsk tsk.. doc some more hor. -
Lilac66:
I no need explain... I saw you drowning yourself with Liang Teh just now when I return from house call to LOLMum.. :rotflmao:fightingmom:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
orng, you mean our doc is åę£ē». Tsk tsk.. doc some more hor.[/quote]Dr ksi has been working non stop since 12 Aug when our Woffi clinic first operated. Nose bleed due to over worked liao so she has been drowning herself with Liang Teh mah .... -
Dr ksi has been working non stop since 12 Aug when our Woffi clinic first operated. Nose bleed due to over worked liao so she has been drowning herself with Liang Teh mah ....[/quote]and still must do inter-thread debate....not easy leh.... :salute: :udawoman:Lilac66:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]I no need explain... I saw you drowning yourself with Liang Teh just now when I return from house call to LOLMum.. :rotflmao:
orng, you mean our doc is åę£ē». Tsk tsk.. doc some more hor. -
test test :oops:
Lilac66:
I no need explain... I saw you drowning yourself with Liang Teh just now when I return from house call to LOLMum.. :rotflmao:fightingmom:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
orng, you mean our doc is åę£ē». Tsk tsk.. doc some more hor.[/quote]she's having gender identity crisis..... -
test test
Woo hoo!
3 cheers for Nebbermind for being so sporting ! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
KSP mommies and daddies are really fun loving people ! :imcool:
Remember to use your KSP card and go get vlim's mud spa package! -
vlim:
and still must do inter-thread debate....not easy leh.... :salute: :udawoman:
Now being a dr also \"kang kor tan\".. must ask my DS to rethink his future. :sad:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.