KS Parents' Love Story
Haiz...this is the first place I check when I'm back from hols.... :x :x
still no updates, huh? Miss Buds. -
Sorry, hubs on leave leh. Belli hard to write love story with him around.
Goes for a full contact, no holds barred round and tired him out, so when he goes ZZZZZ away, then you can start writing at least a 100 words episode with a happy grin/smirk on your face. :evil:
Me going away for a month soon, so pls can give me something to mull on while away... PLEASE, PRETTY BUDS BABE PLEASE
schellen:
2nd 1.buds:
Why leh? Is he your backseat writer, always want to add in more details from his POV? Or....both of you too busy creating more spicy episodes to the the love story everyday? :evil:
Andaiz:
Haiz...this is the first place I check when I'm back from hols.... :x :x
still no updates, huh? Miss Buds.
Alamak! :!:
Sollie lah.. with hubs in the house i seem more busy..
MLR:
Uhmmm.. he's asleep now but i am thinking i might sleep on my wordsbuds:
Goes for a full contact, no holds barred round and tired him out, so when he goes ZZZZZ away, then you can start writing at least a 100 words episode with a happy grin/smirk on your face. :evil:
(that i'm supposed to type) and then sputter more than what i should for
public's ears... or eyes... (reading mah) like Chief said, sleepy ppl cannot
work.
MLR:
Hokay hokay... i am trying my best to break away.:evil:Me going away for a month soon, so pls can give me something to mull on while away... PLEASE, PRETTY BUDS BABE PLEASE

Mebbe getting on a year older has made me tire easily? :?
Perhaps i've entered the era of/with other oldies where sleep
comes right after love-making? Or is dis suppose to be normal.
Gosh, i dun feel like the Playboy bunn.... oops... :oops: ...i meant...
... like the Duracell bunny i was. Now i'm just this.
http://www.postimage.org/
Geez.. i seriously need to get back to working out.
For real dis time. Not just in my dreams.. -
Heyya buds babe, no stress okie, since u are going for surgery. Take careβ¦
schellen:
Ooh... December what?winth:
...and how sashimi and schellen can even 'flirt' on public forum.
Got meh? :? Good! sashimi lamented that I don't flirt with him anymore after marriage. So this is proof that I still do.
Also, kena \"arrow\" already (like jedamum) so cannot siam.
Our story also not a romantic one. We met in orchestra CCA in NUS. He was one year my junior since he just came out of NS. He actually noticed my cousin first since she's very tall and sat in front of him. (Him clarinet, her flute) I played percussion so I was in a corner far back. He's glad he didn't choose her in the end though he likes to pretend that he made the wrong choice from time to time. (He knows I see through his lie anyway. :lol:)
I can't remember why he decided to ask me to a concert with his friends (he said it's normal of him to do so to spread love of music). We started talking on the phone. He found out I had a boyfriend but eventually, I broke off with my then boyfriend. He thinks it's cos of him but....heh, it's not lah, really. I just felt that I was more comfortable with my boyfriend as a good friend or even a good bro/sis relationship so I decided to end it to prevent further pain in future.
It was exam time so good time for bonding. Haha. We talked a lot and exchanged letters. We went out some more and after a few months, we started dating seriously.
Before we graduated, we already went through many ups and downs, highs and lows in our relationship (like old married couple) so we knew that we were going to marry each other, just had to wait to get a stable job first.
I grad first and he did Honours so when he finally got a stable income, we went to ROM. This Dec will be our 11th wedding anniversary but it'll be us being together for 15 years already. Almost half my life! :!: :love:
So that's it. The end. See very boring, right? -
Muffins:
Ooh... December what?
Wah lao, Muffins! :faint: You very eng issit? Can dig up something like this from eons ago. I even forgot I posted this. :roll:
Well, it's today lah but to us, it's just a normal day. After all, I don't feel up to it to go out and he's busy at work. So...I just cooked him pasta to bring to work.
[quote]Well, it's today lah but to us, it's just a normal day. After all, I don't feel up to it to go out and he's busy at work. So...I just cooked him pasta to bring to work. [/quote]
Hi-5 Schellen. Ours today too. As normal we both forget. My sister sms to say congrats & ask if there will be any free dinner for the family. I posted on FB to update \"Happy Anniversary to us\". DH commented \"What anniversary?\". Duhhh...Mannnn... -
EN:
[quote]Well, it's today lah but to us, it's just a normal day. After all, I don't feel up to it to go out and he's busy at work. So...I just cooked him pasta to bring to work.
Hi-5 Schellen. Ours today too. As normal we both forget. My sister sms to say congrats & ask if there will be any free dinner for the family. I posted on FB to update \"Happy Anniversary to us\". DH commented \"What anniversary?\". Duhhh...Mannnn...[/quote]Yes, usually, when it is NOT Dec, we will remember. Then, when it arrives, we forget. Symptom of \"old married couples\"? :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.