KSP Forum Avatar
Pen88n:
Hope the kids are not learning Chinese here....otherwise surely will be 叶来叶差
Dr Ksi, our Chinese is no ordinary Chinese - high standard one. That's why can 叶叶笙歌 hor :evil: . Young kids can't match / understand this level la...... :rotflmao:
So we have 叶高级华文 here huh? :rotflmao: -
Pen88n:
hallo, CFO & COO & Dr Ksi
I thot more likely faint due to :nosebleed: nose bleed :rotflmao:fightingmom:
Volunteers needed to help maintain order and to help distribute drinks in case they faint while waiting under the hot sun. :rotflmao:
your legal advisor is telling you to standby blood transfusion / donation services hor.....please go get it set up by 6am tom -
Lilac66:
with kids surfing here, do you think we 叶过界?
Nebbermind 坐叶子船 and 叶过界? :evil: -
Didn't know your leaf can photosynthesize and grow!
Ya ya....better do fast...if not all mommies 叶长梦多!Nebbermind:
Phew! Really no joke to handle a \"super-star\" account hor ?
aiyo, where got photosynthesis ! it grows by stroking after being genetically modified by the now famous Dr Wolf KS-Eye -
You very the ye-llow leh!
aiyo, where got photosynthesis ! it grows by stroking after being genetically modified by the now famous Dr Wolf KS-Eye
Didn't know your leaf can photosynthesize and grow!
Ya ya....better do fast...if not all mommies 叶长梦多!fightingmom:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]
Phew! Really no joke to handle a \"super-star\" account hor ?
[/quote]aiyo, where got photosynthesis ! it grows by stroking after being genetically modified by the now famous Dr Wolf KS-Eye[/quote]
So it should be strokosynthesis?
大家的猾语叶来叶利害! tsk tsk tsk -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
No, it is 你的猾语叶来叶黄 :evil: Must be autumn coming :rotflmao:ksi:
大家的猾语叶来叶利害! tsk tsk tsk -
Pen88n:
No, it is 你的猾语叶来叶黄 :evil: Must be autumn coming :rotflmao:[/quote]Ya then next season 叶子就没 lor ...verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Hope the kids are not learning Chinese here....otherwise surely will be 叶来叶差
大家的猾语叶来叶利害! tsk tsk tsk
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.