:yikes: :censored: :spank: :spank:
your new job ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
ouch ! :? :?
:yikes: :censored: :spank: :spank:verykiasu2010:
your new job ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:scratchhead: what he means huh .... I catch no leaf??
:yikes: :censored: :spank: :spank:verykiasu2010:
your new job ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
your new job ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Add 叶子楣 beside Aaron :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: .... Oki I make sure the blow is big enough to flip a bit only ok ... :rotflmao:vlim:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]
Tell her donch anyhow blow, ok! :siam: -
Fightingmom, please take out some dettol and sterilise the clinic hor…otherwise I cannot 开工 tomorrow…
Picolo:
your chinese very lan .... it is 叶子没!!
Add 叶子楣 beside Aaron :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Fightingmom, please take out some dettol and sterilise the clinic hor....otherwise I cannot 开工 tomorrow.....
dettol is not clinical standard, only household standard, how can ? -
Fightingmom, please take out some dettol and sterilise the clinic hor....otherwise I cannot 开工 tomorrow.....
ok ...
Eh...I smell dettol in hospitals too leh...why not clinical standard?ksi:
dettol is not clinical standard, only household standard, how can ? -
Wah you so bad, say my Chinese 烂... old man, you dun act blur dunno who is she... :evil:
your chinese very lan .... it is 叶子没!!Picolo:
Add 叶子楣 beside Aaron :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.