yup, can't preach it, twist it
Sounds like a tongue twister !verykiasu2010:
make it 6
Preachy Pretty Petunia will now use her pelvis to preach for progress. -
Lilac66,
Good move, don't pay... mine still shows no signs of improvement.Lilac66:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Aiya..Lilac...I cannot afford to pay like you to rehab centres...so I work lor...
Maybe dancing helps ?
[/quote]moving like your avatar. :dowan:
I lao liao, you want me to start on another therapy?!! -
Petunia will now use her pelvis to preach for progress. Ngiahahahahaha![/quote]Chen, this is really COOL! Remember to do this dance when you conduct your next class with the parents :rotflmao:
complain with style :evil:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]
Now I can complain with style.
complain in style :evil:
complain on style :evil:
complain style :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
51 guests reading this thread
yup, can't preach it, twist it[/quote]
Sounds like a tongue twister !fightingmom:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
make it 6
Preachy Pretty Petunia will now use her pelvis to preach for progress.
You mean twist the hips, not the facts..? :evil: -
Me dun like. Cannot repeat \"preach\" twice. How about...
make it 6
Pretty Petunia Pig will now use her pelvis to preach for progress.
For 6 Ps. -
for P6
Me dun like. Cannot repeat \"preach\" twice. How about...verykiasu2010:
make it 6
For 6 Ps. -
for P6[/quote] :rotflmao: Tak boleh tahan....
Me dun like. Cannot repeat \"preach\" twice. How about...Chenonceau:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
make it 6
For 6 Ps. -
Lilac66:
yup, can't preach it, twist itverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Sounds like a tongue twister !
You mean twist the hips, not the facts..? :evil:[/quote]twist both the hips and fats lah -
Hi boss,
Recap again:
My updated worklist:
1. jtoh (butterflies or bird cage)
2. Chenon (petunia pig)
I send her a pm
3. tigermum (to revert on choice)
I send her a pm
selection made. Avatar uploaded ?
4. mawar (to revert on choice)
I send her a pm
5. ponyo (animate the fishes)
I send her a pm
6. concern2 (mulan)
I send her a pm
7. MR06 (change request)
8. Picolo (ιΈ‘θε₯ε₯ )
I send her a pm
9. ruohoo97 (Swan, using existing picture, can let swans swim?)
10. Castle House (to cfm avatar)
I send her a pm
11. Busymom (she might be sending over one of her DC's art piece for you to stitch, remember ? so please keep a look out)
12. Peapot ( teapot dating story)
Those in green are completed.
Those in red are the status of the customers so far.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.