KSP Forum Avatar
Pen88n:
Ya lor, MummySTay... Come lah... Don'T be shy... Join in the fun.
Ooi, MummySTay, aren't you feeling left out with no avatar??? :evil: Not getting a sexy one for yourself???MummySTay:
:hi5:
I prefer the drop-pacifier-blow-butterfly hippo too!
Can put vlim's hippo together with Nebbermind's...
Haaaaaaaa....choooo!!!
Hahaaaaaaaa :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Our Dr Ksi very creative and able to fulfil even the hardest of all request, so I'm sure she can choose an appropriate one to suit you 
So what you like ? anime ? any super idol for you ? -
vlim:
Love ur new avatar, vlim. Makes me happy looking at it. :rahrah:ta la....here I come...
:dancing:
:thankyou: dr ksi...thanks all you guys for the 'valuable' suggestions.. :boogie: -
vlim:
Woohoo! :rahrah: Nice! Nice! nice! I really like :rahrah: :rahrah:ta la....here I come...
:thankyou: dr ksi...thanks all you guys for the 'valuable' suggestions.. :boogie:
:love: -
schweppes:
I feel happy too..
Love ur new avatar, vlim. Makes me happy looking at it. :rahrah:vlim:
ta la....here I come...
:thankyou: dr ksi...thanks all you guys for the 'valuable' suggestions.. :boogie:
Pen88n:
Hi, Penn! Miss you much! :snuggles:
Ooi, MummySTay, aren't you feeling left out with no avatar??? :evil: Not getting a sexy one for yourself???MummySTay:
Haaaaaaaa....choooo!!!
Our Dr Ksi very creative and able to fulfil even the hardest of all request, so I'm sure she can choose an appropriate one to suit you 
Luckily, I just finished drinking my coffee! :rotflmao:
Sexy? That one ah...leave it to the 6 hunks and Nebbermind.
If you can convince vk2010 to put up an avatar first...then no problem. :evil: :evil: -
Wah..mulan is really mulan....so perceptive!
Cannot resist the cows. As I read on, I realize gifted cows wearing lolac are really not just smart - they are wise, as all cows are. You see, actually, they could have reached home long long ago, but they choose not to. They fancy smelling the flowers and don't mind getting poked by the thorns once in a while, cos it is part of their grazing. And their noses have grown tougher as a result too, so they fear no thorns anymore. They get near home once in a while to give us some clues on where they've been to, what they have encountered, and set off again, sometimes, to our dismay, but - hm, they are worth following!concern2:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
gifted cows wearing lolac come home already not ?
A-gu, off you go again, I'm stealing breaks from following them around, taking 5 on this thread! Hee Hee!
[/quote]Wow, your guys ็ผ่งๅ้ข๏ผ่ณๅฌๅ
ซๆนใๅๅคซๅฐๅฎถใ
MummySTay:
Ooi, MummySTay, aren't you feeling left out with no avatar??? :evil: Not getting a sexy one for yourself???Pen88n:
[quote=\"MummySTay\"]
Haaaaaaaa....choooo!!!
If you can convince vk2010 to put up an avatar first...then no problem. :evil: :evil:[/quote]Ah ha... Now we have this post as evidence... You cannot ๅๆ, ok ! -
Actually, VK's invisibility has advantage.....
Certainly need to revive the entertainment-index liao!!Mychildren:
Hi, all,
I think I'm now immune to Nebbermind. Not laughing like that crazy when I first saw him here. So I won't be dropping by here so often now.
Good day to all! Putting on my glasses kai kai liao..... :imcool:
VK2010, pls get a avatar and improve viewership!! -
:hi5: On ah!!!
Ah ha... Now we have this post as evidence... You cannot ๅๆ, ok !MummySTay:
If you can convince vk2010 to put up an avatar first...then no problem. :evil: :evil:
Poor vk2010...are you going to hound him, fightingmom? :rotflmao: -
MummySTay:
Ooi, MummySTay, aren't you feeling left out with no avatar??? :evil: Not getting a sexy one for yourself???Pen88n:
[quote=\"MummySTay\"]
Haaaaaaaa....choooo!!!
If you can convince vk2010 to put up an avatar first...then no problem. :evil: :evil:[/quote]MummySTay, come to think of it, you still have something with me
Vk2010 he shy la......I am sure he wants an eye-catching avatar like Nebbermind, but paiseh :oops: to say.......... :evil:
How about getting a cute one like Vlim's hippo type for you??? Which animal u fancy - dog???
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.