KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
      fightingmom

[quote=\"ksi\"]

Hmm...all ladies...not sure who likes elephant...this is cute:

http://www.goodlightscraps.com/content/funny-animation/funny-animation-4.gif\">

Ok back by demand.... Anyone? :evil:

VK2010! VK2010! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

πŸ˜† :rotflmao: Wa, this one is elephant brain or elephant butt?[/quote]Actually looks nice right? Calling Petunia Chenonceau... Would you like to sashay with him ? : :evil: :evil:

Lilac66

[quote=\"concern2\"]

πŸ˜† :rotflmao: Wa, this one is elephant brain or elephant butt?

Be careful, Mulan... Wait VK2010 use his elephant tail to sweep you off as rubbish ! get ready your 木棍!

:yikes: oh ya hor! :shock: Even my mugun (ζœ¨ζ£οΌ‰ is smaller than his tail! Better duck :siam:[/quote]
        Aiyo, when dr shrinks him to the right size, his butt or tail won't look so intimidating liao...so no scared ok?

• NebbermindN Offline
          Nebbermind

Seriously, I never knew elephant's tail so long one!! πŸ˜‚

Lilac66

[quote=\"Way2GO\"]

concern2, I don't know d context in which u hv written dis.
            but I deduce fr dis dat u r a wise soul. :celebrate:
            Reminds me of d eight stages of \"The Bull returns home\".

\"Gifted cows wearing lolac\" was first coined by VK2010 in the thread of \"Is GEP really necessary\", after 2ppaamm posted a picture of 2 blind-folded cows and 2 farmers waiting for them (to mean arguing until the cows come home) - so VK was asking whether the cows have come home and we passive readers following the thread, (other than nebbermind and kerropi sitting in the front row with popcorn) are either following the cows around or still waiting for the cows to come home.

But hor, you are so brilliant to pull the bulls in – I went looking up the net and found this:

\"The Ox has never really gone astray, so why search for it?
            Having turned his back on his True- nature, the man cannot see it.
            Because of his defilements he has lost sight of the Ox.
            Suddenly he finds himself confronted by a maze of crisscrossing roads.
            Greed for worldly gain and dread of loss spring up like searing flames,
            ideas of right and wrong dart out like daggers
            .\"

So in order for the bulls to come home, one needs to tame the bull – taming one's own thoughts:

\"When one thought arises,
            another thought follows.
            When the first thought springs from enlightenment,
            all subsequent thoughts are true.
            Through delusion, one makes everything untrue.
            Delusion is not caused by objectivity;
            it is the result of subjectivity.
            Hold the nose-ring tight
            and do not allow even a doubt
            .\"

After taming the bull, one rides it home:

\"This struggle is over;
            gain and loss are assimilated.
            I sing the song of the village woodsman,
            and play the tunes of the children.
            Astride the bull, I observe the clouds above.
            Onward I go, no matter who may wish to call me back
            .\"

This is but the 6th level. I jump to yet level 9, which is even more interesting:

\"Too many steps have been taken
            returning to the root and the source.
            Better to have been blind and deaf from the beginning!
            Dwelling in one's true abode,
            unconcerned with that without --
            The river flows tranquilly on and the flowers are red
            . \"

(source: http://www.4peaks.com/ppox.htm)

If you find this useful and interesting, :hi5: ! If you find this totally :siao: and donno what I am talking about, never mind, just call it bull and move on πŸ˜‰ !

:shock: wah.. very the chim... me lia bo ball...

skip... :siam:[/quote]Alot of things are very chim to me, but I just pretend lah

Chenonceau

Actually looks nice right? Calling Petunia Chenonceau... Would you like to sashay with him ? : :evil: :evil:
              I agree. This avatar is an inspired piece of work and fits VKS2010 very well. Cheeky sense of fun... a bit risquΓ© ... and IF he wanna use that butt to sweep rubbish...

But hor... if that thing sits on Petunia Pig, I'll be as good as bak kwa.

fightingmom

Actually, Lilac66... I have been wanting to ask you:

You are Tom dancing with Jerry OR
                Jerry dancing with Tom

:scratchhead:

Lilac66

mamago:

remove that pink undies, think he would consider ...[/quote]

:rotflmao: Ya he doesn't like pink, you can choose the colour ,VK2010.

fightingmom

Actually looks nice right? Calling Petunia Chenonceau... Would you like to sashay with him ? : :evil: :evil:

I agree. This avatar is an inspired piece of work and fits VKS2010 very well. Cheeky sense of fun... a bit risquΓ© ... and IF he wanna use that butt to sweep rubbish...

But hor... if that thing sits on Petunia Pig, I'll be as good as bak kwa.

Lilac66

Actually, Lilac66... I have been wanting to ask you:

You are Tom dancing with Jerry OR
                      Jerry dancing with Tom

:scratchhead:

Wah another chim one, this is I won't pretend. I don't know, ask dr. Think I look like Tom. :evil:

fightingmom

Lilac66:
                        mamago:

remove that pink undies, think he would consider ...

:rotflmao: Ya he doesn't like pink, you can choose the colour ,VK2010.

It has to be invisible ... I think he likes invisible / transculent / transparent ? πŸ˜†

He cannot wear coloured ones cos Way2Go who is waiting in the shadows can spot him straight away.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 667 / 835

InfoseekerI
                        Infoseeker
                        poohNlP
                        poohNl
                        littlemiffyL
                        littlemiffy
                        raineeR
                        rainee
                        kaifrezK
                        kaifrez