Dunman High School (Junior High)
so are you smart or not ?
Wah! Is that a trick question, or a GEP question?
is a trick GEP question !verykiasu2010:
so are you smart or not ?
is a trick GEP question !
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
august mum already got DSA process in place for the future son-in-law's application[/quote]So , Augmum, what's the \"T-score\" you're looking at ? When is the selection date ? I have some nephews ... Kekekeke
kekeke....snow crystal , u very å¤øå¼ leh....Augmum:
[quote=\"Snow Crystal\"]
:rotflmao: probably Augmum's girl girl has been choped (not with tissue paper) already
or if not the boys are lining up from DHS to Changi Airport DFS...that's why Augmum eyes have to open big big to help her DD choose or reject...
No...No chope lah....she is still avail....
anyway already told her NO BRG now b4 she goes to DHS !!! -
is a trick GEP question ![/quote]Tsk Tsk Tsk .... Recently lolac biz berri berri good hor ?Happy Mama:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]so are you smart or not ?
Alamak, how come this thread become a match-making thread .... :rotflmao:
Application not open yet lah.....
Yalor....And all money spend on books, no money for cosmetics/ skincare/ clothings.....hahaha
Yes, mummy's girl....Augmum:
haha.....all girl girl are pretty in their mummies' eyes....
btw, generally....(i say generally lah) smart gals are not that pretty and
pretty gals are not that smart.... :evil:
Ermmm... Smart girls.... More time spent looking at books than mirror? :evil: :siam: -
Pen88n:
:idea: Maybe God is being fair
Yes, mummy's girl....Happy Mama:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]haha.....all girl girl are pretty in their mummies' eyes....
Ermmm... Smart girls.... More time spent looking at books than mirror? :evil: :siam:
Actually, I have met a lot of smart girls who are pretty too :please: . I think Augmum just being modest......
[/quote]Yes, God is being fair....
Hmm.....dont
me .....i observe that neighbourhood sec schs ' girls are more chio than most Top sec sch girls...... :scratchhead:
Of coz there are some exceptions lah.... -
Hahaha....i better tell my gal dont walk ard outside in her sch uniform.....
Pen88n, you're so right! Augmum is just too humble to admit it.
The other time I was around Katong, I saw a pretty teen in DHS uniform and immediately I started wondering if she's Augmum's DD. 
That DHS girl in NSC rather pretty what. And smart too to be in the team.Augmum:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]
haha! I always thought of Augmum's dd as being smart and pretty.
haha.....all girl girl are pretty in their mummies' eyes....Heehee! I have this impression too!

And your dd too. :)[/quote]Yup.....good observation of her.....
she is indeed smart and pleasant looking.....think she is the president of junior high student council.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.