ST 23/8 Teacher cuts pupil's hair, mum files police report
sorryyy… got to hibernate for some time. Something’s wrong with my laptop battery…
Xiao Liao la, you go and \"hey hey you\" the principal. Show tongue some more....
hey hey you too late liao.... my cher already gave the mandate of 5....

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]I thought you are only my private tutor? Private tutor got P one meh?Lilac66:
[quote=\"ksi\"]

Good girl ! Cher is happy. But I forgot to tell you hor, he's the principal.
Imami:
mai kia...that cher is my hired private tutor....I dunno where the P pop out from.... kekeke...
Xiao Liao la, you go and \"hey hey you\" the principal. Show tongue some more....ksi:

Lilac66:
sorryyy.. got to hibernate for some time. Something's wrong with my laptop battery...
This silly comp of mine must have gotten my flu virus.. Just doze off without warning. :siao: -
I thought you are only my private tutor? Private tutor got P one meh?
See girl, not that I want to pick on you, but didn't I say don't always daydream? What private tutor? You are now a student of Likelag Pri school. Did you see all your friends around you staring ? Just 好好读书, 别胡思乱想,can?
ok, cher resting liao.. :snooze: -
Lilac66:
:rotflmao: I pity student ksi cos this Cher Lilac66 from Likelag Pri School keeps dancing around with Tom (or is it Jerry ?ksi:
See girl, not that I want to pick on you, but didn't I say don't always daydream? What private tutor? You are now a student of Likelag Pri school. Did you see all your friends around you staring ? Just 好好读书, 别胡思乱想,can?
ok, cher resting liao.. :snooze:
)... How to concentrate ?
:siam: :siam: -
Lilac66:
:dowan: I no Likelag Pri School student...... Mom..........my!! Time to change tutor liao... Cher sick until :siao: 语无伦次...ksi:
Cher, you better rest well....even your laptop also go :siao: Get well soon!
:rotflmao: I pity student ksi cos this Cher Lilac66 from Likelag Pri School keeps dancing around with Tom (or is it Jerry ?Lilac66:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
)... How to concentrate ?
:siam: :siam:[/quote]
This is one of our school's item for teacher's day celebration, ok?? :roll: -
:dowan: I no Likelag Pri School student...... Mom..........my!! Time to change tutor liao... Cher sick until :siao: 语无伦次...Lilac66:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Cher, you better rest well....even your laptop also go :siao: Get well soon!
[/quote]this girl :faint: . someone ,get the psychiatrist ,tell them urgent case. :scared:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.