KS Parents' Love Story
We are quite lucky to be able to read buds_hub and buds' love journey together @ one shot. I can imagine some of them really wait until neck long long for buds' next update.
I think the waiting \"anxiety\" is worse than the wait for the DSA result 
I love CKS' love story and to think he timed to share with KSP on that special day... Aww... Touches my heart.
:hi5: fightingmom!MummySTay:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Jia you, BeContented. :rahrah:
total 53 pages ! I just finished ! :boogie: :boogie:
Yes, add more fuel, BeContended!
Such interesting reads we have here!
I especially love the stories written by the males.
Not that the females are not good writers...
But nice to hear of such devotion and love from the men!
[/quote]Oh yes...11 April!! :love:
Not many are Man enough to share leh...
Like that vk2010...the more we call, the faster he :siam: ! :rotflmao:
Only know how to tease with the look here, look there, smile here, smile there... :frustrated: -
MummySTay:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]I only read yours at page 46, but c no age?
Heng arrrrh
I had actually put down the age DH and I were when we first met as well as the year :oops: :oops:
BeContended,
Donch worry, just the age only
Alamak! Should have paid more attention to the age when I came across it earlier! Sigh! Cannot blackmail now...
Heng again arrrrrrrrrrh

MummySTay:
busy lah, where got siam? what u want to hear ?
Oh yes...11 April!! :love:
Only know how to tease with the look here, look there, smile here, smile there... :frustrated: -
:rahrah: Ooh-la-la! :rahrah:
busy lah, where got siam? what u want to hear ?MummySTay:
Only know how to tease with the look here, look there, smile here, smile there... :frustrated:
Can tell us how you and Mrs vk2010 met? :please:
Lots and lots of details, pleeeeease!
Thank you!
MummySTay,
Its ok to called me mychildren, I’m a child here to learn. The story also long… so will write when I’ve time & in the mood, please wait, ok?
fightingmom,
May I know CKS story is on which page? Don’t think have the time to read page by page.
vk2010,
Do tell us your story. This is because I’m curious 2 know what’s the men’s thinking when dating & during courtship. Men are usually quiet & don’t say much how they feel inside. I think all mummies here feel the same too. Right, mummies?
autumnbronze,
I skim read so did not c your age. But I think I do c the years & able to guess. Shhhhh… I know what to do. -
Mychildren:
Hi Mychildren, you can go straight to page 13 to read about Chief's love story.
fightingmom,
May I know CKS story is on which page? Don't think have the time to read page by page.
Enjoy !
MummySTay:
:rahrah: Ooh-la-la! :rahrah:
busy lah, where got siam? what u want to hear ?verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"MummySTay\"]
Only know how to tease with the look here, look there, smile here, smile there... :frustrated:
Can tell us how you and Mrs vk2010 met? :please:
Lots and lots of details, pleeeeease!
Thank you!
[/quote] :rahrah: oh yeah ! 还是 MummySTay 你行! our ahjussi going to share his love story ! :rahrah:
Will it be tonight ? :please: -
there was a period of time I was stalked by someone, for more than a year, and I could not do anything about it…following me in every bus I took
there was a period of time I was stalked by someone, for more than a year, and I could not do anything about it....following me in every bus I took
Ahjussi? Are you going to tell your story bit by bit , one sentence everyday arh? :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.