KS Parents' Love Story
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: oh he was more like 花样男子, if such a term exists...and walks like the avatar of ksi yesterdayLilac66:
So.....next!
But VK2010 must be a 花样男子 then to attract the same species.
:yikes: Ewee... Glad you ran fast! -
All your love stories are so sweet. Remind me of puppy love: :love:
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMrcnqKSbw8][/youtube] -
Those school days puppy love:
Bee Gees - To Love Somebody
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3yhVhpJTW8][/youtube] -
dolphinsiah,
U want to play? Ok, I’m asking whether u want to share your stories?
To all,
I would have stop writing if there’s no reply or response from others since the beginning cause as if talking to a wall. Think this is human nature.
That’s why now I bossy, trying to response to others when there is people writing.
Kekeke. -
This week no free lah. I also want to read finish the 50+pages first. Also want to wait for vk2010 & mrs vk2010 (not stalker, secret admirers hor)....now bottleneck at vk2010, all waiting for him :evil:
BeContented:
This week no free lah. I also want to read finish the 50+pages first. Also want to wait for vk2010 & mrs vk2010 (not stalker, secret admirers hor)....now bottleneck at vk2010, all waiting for him :evil:
BeContented, you still haven't finish reading ? Which page are you on now ? -
Recently slow.....not too well, think the ear imbalance so keep having giddy spells leh. :faint: Now only page 12 :sad:BeContented:
BeContented, you still haven't finish reading ? Which page are you on now ? -
BeContented:
Recently slow.....not too well, think the ear imbalance so keep having giddy spells leh. :faint: Now only page 12 :sad:[/quote]Oh... Then you shouldn't be looking at the screen for too long.. Will make your headache and giddiness worse.fightingmom:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]This week no free lah. I also want to read finish the 50+pages first. Also want to wait for vk2010 & mrs vk2010 (not stalker, secret admirers hor)....now bottleneck at vk2010, all waiting for him :evil:
BeContented, you still haven't finish reading ? Which page are you on now ?
for speedy recovery. :grphug:
BeContented,
Think u have been looking too hard at the PC. Yes, take a rest, have a kit kat, think better not cause heaty. Maybe more fluids & rest will do! Take care & come back immediately… Kekeke -
Mychildren:
once she shared her stories here she will be alrightBeContented,
Think u have been looking too hard at the PC. Yes, take a rest, have a kit kat, think better not cause heaty. Maybe more fluids & rest will do! Take care & come back immediately.... Kekeke
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.