KS Parents' Love Story
BeContented:
This week no free lah. I also want to read finish the 50+pages first. Also want to wait for vk2010 & mrs vk2010 (not stalker, secret admirers hor)....now bottleneck at vk2010, all waiting for him :evil:
BeContented, you still haven't finish reading ? Which page are you on now ? -
Recently slow.....not too well, think the ear imbalance so keep having giddy spells leh. :faint: Now only page 12 :sad:BeContented:
This week no free lah. I also want to read finish the 50+pages first. Also want to wait for vk2010 & mrs vk2010 (not stalker, secret admirers hor)....now bottleneck at vk2010, all waiting for him :evil:
BeContented, you still haven't finish reading ? Which page are you on now ? -
BeContented:
Recently slow.....not too well, think the ear imbalance so keep having giddy spells leh. :faint: Now only page 12 :sad:[/quote]Oh... Then you shouldn't be looking at the screen for too long.. Will make your headache and giddiness worse.fightingmom:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]This week no free lah. I also want to read finish the 50+pages first. Also want to wait for vk2010 & mrs vk2010 (not stalker, secret admirers hor)....now bottleneck at vk2010, all waiting for him :evil:
BeContented, you still haven't finish reading ? Which page are you on now ?
for speedy recovery. :grphug:
BeContented,
Think u have been looking too hard at the PC. Yes, take a rest, have a kit kat, think better not cause heaty. Maybe more fluids & rest will do! Take care & come back immediately… Kekeke -
Mychildren:
once she shared her stories here she will be alrightBeContented,
Think u have been looking too hard at the PC. Yes, take a rest, have a kit kat, think better not cause heaty. Maybe more fluids & rest will do! Take care & come back immediately.... Kekeke -
:nunchuk: :rotflmao:
once she shared her stories here she will be alrightMychildren:
BeContented,
Think u have been looking too hard at the PC. Yes, take a rest, have a kit kat, think better not cause heaty. Maybe more fluids & rest will do! Take care & come back immediately.... Kekeke
But I probably will be one of those with the longest history here.
Together 25years, married 15years ........ suddenly I feel so giddily old :faint: -
BeContented:
once she shared her stories here she will be alrightverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]BeContented,
Think u have been looking too hard at the PC. Yes, take a rest, have a kit kat, think better not cause heaty. Maybe more fluids & rest will do! Take care & come back immediately.... Kekeke
Together 25years, married 15years ........ suddenly I feel so giddily old :faint:[/quote]Wah.. Marathon love story! I think VK2010 is right .. You will feel better when you share ... :please: :please: -
once she shared her stories here she will be alrightMychildren:
BeContented,
Think u have been looking too hard at the PC. Yes, take a rest, have a kit kat, think better not cause heaty. Maybe more fluids & rest will do! Take care & come back immediately.... Kekekefightingmom:
I will, after vk2010
Wah.. Marathon love story! I think VK2010 is right .. You will feel better when you share ... :please: :please:BeContented:
Together 25years, married 15years ........ suddenly I feel so giddily old :faint:
Wait here I itchy itchy waiting for my turn to share, there got roadblock cos vk2010 吊起来卖 :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
花样男子 VK2010 might take months to complete his story cos looking at the number of stalkers he mentioned. 有男又有女...
Getting an avatar also got people wait for you then get one
Sharing love story same same...
Ahjussi ,你的魅力不浅! :salute: -
花样男子 VK2010 might take months to complete his story cos looking at the number of stalkers he mentioned. 有男又有女...
Getting an avatar also got people wait for you then get one
Sharing love story same same...
Ahjussi ,你的魅力不浅! :salute:
Wah VK2010, you transform from lao hero to 花样男子 in such a short span of time, i :salute: . Where you do it huh?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.