Choped got many pattern.
1. Put tissue
Or...
2. Just do it! :censored:
3. Marked by love bites -
Ok ok can. When I can sit in front of pc to type yah?MummySTay:
[quote=\"buds\"]:siam:
Stop playing hide-and-seek...or izzit catching?
You need a rest!
Come, come...
Sit down and exercise your fingers instead.
Heehee...the sequel? Pleeeeeease?
[/quote]When you are lying in bed, also can... :evil:
BeContented:
Me too. I started out airport oso. Now end up (bouncing) in Woodlands.
Ah CHOY!!! Me so innocent...buds:
Translate English is.... uhhhmmm...
Haaaa! :idea:
Commando!
*gasp*
zaogeng = bare all
Maybe that's how I chop him ?!?!
Haha, but come to think of it, if it was a bare all.......maybe he no interest liao. Me also airport :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :oops: enough said, me good girl
Me too. I started out airport oso. Now end up (bouncing) in Woodlands.[/quote]Buds u are so funny ... :rotflmao:
Ah CHOY!!! Me so innocent...BeContented:
[quote=\"buds\"]Translate English is.... uhhhmmm...
Haaaa! :idea:
Commando!
*gasp*
zaogeng = bare all
Haha, but come to think of it, if it was a bare all.......maybe he no interest liao. Me also airport :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :oops: enough said, me good girl
:lovesite: -
Choped got many pattern.
1. Put tissue
Or...
3. Marked by love bites
orhhh, Fightingmom :evil: .... must get VK2010 to :spank: you in return liao.... haha.... -
mamago:
[quote=\"buds\"]Choped got many pattern.
1. Put tissue
Or...
3. Marked by love bites
orhhh, Fightingmom :evil: .... must get VK2010 to :spank: you in return liao.... haha....[/quote]what ? you nebber read buds' love story , eh ? :evil: :evil: -
mamago:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
1. Put tissue
Or...
3. Marked by love bites
orhhh, Fightingmom :evil: .... must get VK2010 to :spank: you in return liao.... haha....[/quote]what ? you nebber read buds' love story , eh ? :evil: :evil:[/quote]
huh? like that nor... I am only at the Northpoint that part... tonight must burn midnight oil liao.... :oops: -
In my twisted love-hate saga where got I bite people wan? Dun anyhow orhβ¦
You bite you say me? How can liddat⦠-
let me help you refresh your memoryIn my twisted love-hate saga where got I bite people wan? Dun anyhow orh...
You bite you say me? How can liddat...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=2561&p=50188&hilit=bites#p50188 -
from runway to causeway
Me too. I started out airport oso. Now end up (bouncing) in Woodlands.BeContented:
Ah CHOY!!! Me so innocent...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.