KS Parents' Love Story
In my twisted love-hate saga where got I bite people wan? Dun anyhow orh…
You bite you say me? How can liddat… -
let me help you refresh your memoryIn my twisted love-hate saga where got I bite people wan? Dun anyhow orh...
You bite you say me? How can liddat...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=2561&p=50188&hilit=bites#p50188 -
from runway to causeway
Me too. I started out airport oso. Now end up (bouncing) in Woodlands.BeContented:
Ah CHOY!!! Me so innocent...
Maybe that's how I chop him ?!?!
Haha, but come to think of it, if it was a bare all.......maybe he no interest liao. Me also airport :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :oops: enough said, me good girl
Wah, fightingmom, you very scary leh!
let me help you refresh your memorybuds:
In my twisted love-hate saga where got I bite people wan? Dun anyhow orh...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=2561&p=50188&hilit=bites#p50188
Got evidence some more!
Errr...did you bookmark the page for easy reference? :evil: -
No wonder got occasional tremors in various parts of Singapore.
Me too. I started out airport oso. Now end up (bouncing) in Woodlands.BeContented:
Haha, but come to think of it, if it was a bare all.......maybe he no interest liao. Me also airport :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :oops: enough said, me good girl
MummySTay:
Wah, fightingmom, you very scary leh!
let me help you refresh your memoryfightingmom:
[quote=\"buds\"]In my twisted love-hate saga where got I bite people wan? Dun anyhow orh...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=2561&p=50188&hilit=bites#p50188
Got evidence some more!
Errr...did you bookmark the page for easy reference? :evil:[/quote]Wahaha... No lah.. Just that buds' story still fresh in my mind mah... -
MummySTay:
No wonder got occasional tremors in various parts of Singapore.[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Me too. I started out airport oso. Now end up (bouncing) in Woodlands.buds:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]
:skeptical: are you trying to imply you ARE that guy, VK2010? :skeptical:[/quote]He's not that guy,la. I won't fight for a guy cause always believe that 是你的就是你的。Cause I want body & soul! No point getting the shell only. Kekeke.
I remember two girls (long time classmates themselves) who went separate way because of me .... during the period I was stalked by that guy and never of the girls end up with me .... and after so many decades I saw one of them recently in NUS, and reminded me of those days .... sadverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]
[lost one good girlfriend of mine]
I've 2 very close girlfriends in my secondary school days. We sang together, talked together, job hunting together. But it was all because of this vacation job that one became far far away from me.
This is because there were 3 guys who like me there. One of them is the one who had drawn the outline of my lower face. She was very cold to me suddenly. Thus I asked her why. She said I had mesmerized these guys. Oh my goodness, I was shocked to hear that, been friends for 3 years, she still don't understand my character. I never did anything to attract those attentions. Really nothing at all.
I was at a lost of words.
Our friendship was drifted apart because of this. Many may think that you must be very happy that 3 guys like u at the same time. My answer is a firm,\"NO!\". I would rather have my good friend than having those guys like me.
Till now, I still miss my friendship with her. She is like a very good sister & buddy to me then. I still have her photos. -
of that two girls, one is a successful doctor, the other I learned recently is a director in a company that I was a customer without knowing … my managers dealt with the transaction
of that two girls, one is a successful doctor, the other I learned recently is a director in a company that I was a customer without knowing ....... my managers dealt with the transaction
You hor...very irritating leh.
Getting a story out of you is like milking a cow that has just been suckled!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.