KS Parents' Love Story
MummySTay,
Be patient. Guys are like that. :rotflmao: -
Mychildren:
that is all, folksMummySTay,
Be patient. Guys are like that.
a 12 year young sweet memory, and an older mixed feelings with an award winning portrait;
being stalked by a guy and a girl, and caused another 2 girls to drift apart
other people's turn to share now -
MummySTay:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
of that two girls, one is a successful doctor, the other I learned recently is a director in a company that I was a customer without knowing ....... my managers dealt with the transaction
You hor...very irritating leh.
Getting a story out of you is like milking a cow that has just been suckled! -
My stomach not full after your story. I still hungry...... :razz:
that is all, folksMychildren:
MummySTay,
Be patient. Guys are like that.
a 12 year young sweet memory, and an older mixed feelings with an award winning portrait;
being stalked by a guy and a girl, and caused another 2 girls to drift apart
other people's turn to share now
Oh, don't know will the rest share their stories??? :roll: -
of that two girls, one is a successful doctor, the other I learned recently is a director in a company that I was a customer without knowing ....... my managers dealt with the transaction
The famous $27m surgeon/oncologist, Ms S Lim? :evil:
Alamak, you let her go?... tsk tsk tsk, what a shame, or else now you 米桶! -
mamago:
please don't cause me to sin in my reply comment :evil: :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
The famous $27m surgeon/oncologist, Ms S Lim? :evil:
Alamak, you let her go?... tsk tsk tsk, what a shame, or else now you 米桶! -
Someone suggested to stalk you........so that you will share your story.......
please don't cause me to sin in my reply comment :evil: :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:evil: :rotflmao: -
BeContented:
used to being stalked ..... but now too old to appreciate it anymore .... haha :rotflmao:
Someone suggested to stalk you........so that you will share your story.......verykiasu2010:
please don't cause me to sin in my reply comment :evil: :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:evil: :rotflmao: -
used to being stalked ..... but now too old to appreciate it anymore .... haha :rotflmao:[/quote]Oh ..that we understand.. Can't sashay the same way you did last time , right ?
Someone suggested to stalk you........so that you will share your story.......BeContented:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
:evil: :rotflmao:
Wah.. Another Marathon love story.... Wanna share here , Picolo ?
Wah beContented, we tie on this one: Together 25years, married 15years.Picolo:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]
:nunchuk: :rotflmao:
But I probably will be one of those with the longest history here.
Together 25years, married 15years ........ suddenly I feel so giddily old :faint:
Now I wonder between us, who is younger? :rotflmao:
:please: :please:[/quote]kekeke but i :oops: shy lei... maybe some snippets okie...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.