KS Parents' Love Story
Picolo:
kekeke but i :oops: shy lei... maybe some snippets okie...[/quote]Yes, yes! :please: :please:
Wah.. Another Marathon love story.... Wanna share here , Picolo ?fightingmom:
[quote=\"Picolo\"]
Wah beContented, we tie on this one: Together 25years, married 15years.
Now I wonder between us, who is younger? :rotflmao:
:please: :please: -
MummySTay:
Wow! Amazing! :salute:
Wah beContented, we tie on this one: Together 25years, married 15years.Picolo:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]
:nunchuk: :rotflmao:
But I probably will be one of those with the longest history here.
Together 25years, married 15years ........ suddenly I feel so giddily old :faint:
Care to share, beContended and Picolo? :please:
I'll be nice and share mine first:
I saw! :censored:
I liked! :evil:
I choped!
[/quote]You really choped your DH? :evil: My DH did the choping too...
I used to hang around with a big bunch of nerdy (mostly) guy friends in uni and the library was our haunt. Being good students they always borrowed the highly sought-after reference books in the library. And they always :rant: some Red Spot books appeared in the system but could not be found -- just like moi - single n available but choped alreadi
Should be same old... opss I mean age...
Wah beContented, we tie on this one: Together 25years, married 15years.Picolo:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]
Together 25years, married 15years ........ suddenly I feel so giddily old :faint:
On the dot 55?
[/quote]55??? That's xx years into the future kekeke...
Bud-jie dun like that lei... my kids still v young - all still in pri school! -
Budhub applied option 2? There's 3. Tell the whole world your love interestChoped got many pattern.
1. Put tissue
Or...
2. Just do it! :censored: -
Mychildren:
Since P1? :nosebleed: Then beContented married at 32- 15 = 17... a bit too young and immature hor...To me, becontended should be young. She may have know her DH since childhood. So 25 years from maybe p1 7+25 years together =32
Oh, think she left after we tried to calculate her age :roll:
Guess buds left on her motorbike again, at full speed! -
Ya lor, how she count arh?

schweppes:
from runway to causeway
Me too. I started out airport oso. Now end up (bouncing) in Woodlands.buds:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]
Ah CHOY!!! Me so innocent...
Maybe that's how I chop him ?!?!
Haha, but come to think of it, if it was a bare all.......maybe he no interest liao. Me also airport :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :oops: enough said, me good girl
[/quote] :rotflmao: Remind me of Bud's good old avatar
Picolo:
My guess will be : 14 years old meet her DH. Known for 25 years = 39 years old. Married @ age 24. Tio boh ?
Since P1? :nosebleed: Then beContented married at 32- 15 = 17... a bit too young and immature hor...Mychildren:
To me, becontended should be young. She may have know her DH since childhood. So 25 years from maybe p1 7+25 years together =32
Oh, think she left after we tried to calculate her age :roll:
Guess buds left on her motorbike again, at full speed! -
BeContented:
Together 25years, married 15years ........ suddenly I feel so giddily old :faint:Picolo:
55??? That's xx years into the future kekeke...
Should be same old... opss I mean age...buds:
[quote=\"Picolo\"]
Wah beContented, we tie on this one: Together 25years, married 15years.
On the dot 55?
Bud-jie dun like that lei... my kids still v young - all still in pri school![/quote]ChiefKiasu oso got kid in primary school. :rotflmao:
At his age, can you see how nicely De Penguine is still sashaying? :rotflmao:
Not 55, at least 45. Give you good discount.
I remember you posted in a thread for Health thread wrt \"Staying healthy (and beautiful) for women over 40.\" http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
MummySTay:
MummySTay, you dunno, vk doesn't like to be pushed one... see until now he's still avatar-less. I bet he ηδΈ Mrs vk and take action first :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
of that two girls, one is a successful doctor, the other I learned recently is a director in a company that I was a customer without knowing ....... my managers dealt with the transaction
You hor...very irritating leh.
Getting a story out of you is like milking a cow that has just been suckled!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.