KS Parents' Love Story

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    765 Posts 66 Posters 217.5k Views 1 Watching

BeContented:

Ah CHOY!!! Me so innocent...
      Maybe that's how I chop him ?!?!

Haha, but come to think of it, if it was a bare all.......maybe he no interest liao. Me also airport :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :oops: enough said, me good girl šŸ˜‰
      Picolo:
      schweppes:

[quote=\"buds\"]Me too. I started out airport oso. Now end up (bouncing) in Woodlands.

from runway to causeway šŸ˜† šŸ˜‚

:rotflmao: Remind me of Bud's good old avatar[/quote]You meant this wan? :evil:

http://www.xcomment.com/g1/img/anime_Sextoons___big_boobs110607080559.gif\">

schweppes:

[quote=\"BeContented\"]

Ah CHOY!!! Me so innocent...
        Maybe that's how I chop him ?!?!

Haha, but come to think of it, if it was a bare all.......maybe he no interest liao. Me also airport :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :oops: enough said, me good girl šŸ˜‰

Me too. I started out airport oso. Now end up (bouncing) in Woodlands.

from runway to causeway šŸ˜† šŸ˜‚[/quote]My oooo-learn not near causeway.

More to near highway. šŸ˜‰

But trust you to pick up on that! :udawoman:

fightingmom

You meant this wan? :evil:

Wah... Buds..in the middle of the night , you making us nose bleed ! :nosebleed: :nosebleed:

Picolo

BeContented:

:nunchuk: :rotflmao:
            But I probably will be one of those with the longest history here.
            Together 25years, married 15years ........ suddenly I feel so giddily old :faint:

Picolo:
            [quote=\"buds\"]Should be same old... opss I mean age...

On the dot 55? šŸ˜‰
            55??? That's xx years into the future kekeke...

Bud-jie dun like that lei... my kids still v young - all still in pri school!

ChiefKiasu oso got kid in primary school. :rotflmao:
            At his age, can you see how nicely De Penguine is still sashaying? :rotflmao:

Not 55, at least 45. Give you good discount. šŸ˜‰ I remember you posted in a thread for Health thread wrt \"Staying healthy (and beautiful) for women over 40.\" http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php[/quote]40 +1 day also Over 40 mah... Sorry your number still far too big for me :rotflmao:

BTW how young is our Chief?

winth:
              Like that then good ah... can you imagine got guys do things outside the supervisory vision of the girls' parents. Actually I'll be worried with my boys do things without my knowledge.

DH didn't ask my parents permission when we first dated, then when I came back with 2 huge love bites, my father was so worried for me that he couldn't sleep. Kept asking me who this guy was and whether we did other things.

I was DH's first gf, so he didn't know how to 'bite' properly, end up like I was kanna whacked hard in the neck.
              Fightingmom, the bites were the chope-ing method from winth's DH hor.. not mine. For us, it was done for _ _ _ .... šŸ˜‰

Wah... Buds..in the middle of the night , you making us nose bleed ! :nosebleed: :nosebleed:

Yeah, i know.. *sigh*

I wish those girls were mine too. *longer sigh*

Picolo

Triple agree :nosebleed: :nosebleed: :nosebleed:
                  Err, why r u keeping the assets in leotard now?

fightingmom

winth:

Like that then good ah... can you imagine got guys do things outside the supervisory vision of the girls' parents. Actually I'll be worried with my boys do things without my knowledge.

DH didn't ask my parents permission when we first dated, then when I came back with 2 huge love bites, my father was so worried for me that he couldn't sleep. Kept asking me who this guy was and whether we did other things.

I was DH's first gf, so he didn't know how to 'bite' properly, end up like I was kanna whacked hard in the neck.

Fightingmom, the bites were the chope-ing method from winth's DH hor.. not mine. For us, it was done for _ _ _ .... šŸ˜‰

Really ? :slapshead: my flower eyes getting worse liao :stupid:
                    :imsorry: :imsorry:

Picolo:

Should be same old... opss I mean age...

On the dot 55? šŸ˜‰

55??? That's xx years into the future kekeke...

Bud-jie dun like that lei... my kids still v young - all still in pri school!

Picolo:

ChiefKiasu oso got kid in primary school. :rotflmao:
                      At his age, can you see how nicely De Penguine is still sashaying? :rotflmao:

Not 55, at least 45. Give you good discount. šŸ˜‰ I remember you posted in a thread for Health thread wrt \"Staying healthy (and beautiful) for women over 40.\" http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

40 +1 day also Over 40 mah... Sorry your number still far too big for me :rotflmao:

BTW how young is our Chief?

I'm sworn to secrecy. :censored:

But whatever it is, i am DEFINITELY not buds jie for.
                      Still xiao mei mei leh. I have kids in primary school and i have two babies. šŸ˜‰

Picolo:

[quote=\"buds\"]

Triple agree :nosebleed: :nosebleed: :nosebleed:
                        Err, why r u keeping the assets in leotard now?[/quote]Why else?

If don't keep up there tight tight, they'd drop out.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 70 / 77

kicciK
                        kicci