those questions never arise lahBeContented:
The level of distrust towards MOE cos of some tests ........ :yikes: :sad:
Aiyo! Asking questions is not mistrust lah... Have you ever asked your husband
(1) \"What time will you be home?\"
(2) \"Where are you going?\"
That shows mistrust?
long before going out already stated when going where do what and be back by when -
those questions never arise lahChenonceau:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]The level of distrust towards MOE cos of some tests ........ :yikes: :sad:
That shows mistrust?
long before going out already stated when going where do what and be back by when[/quote]Good lor... MOE should learn from you.
Please draft a memo and explain why you need that info before I can proceed further.
ah, like the rest, you need to answer a question before u proceed further :Funz:
Again something that could have been avoided if someone could be bothered to just send out a memo informing parents of the test and the purpose of the test.
If MOE and schools could be more proactive in their communication, a lot of all these issues would not even happen.
Now that people have already formed their own opinions of the test, it will be that much harder to explain themselves.
Me, I have no issues with the test but would have preferred that parents be informed about it.
are you a soft-fist-scared parent or not ?
Please draft a memo and explain why you need that info before I can proceed further.
ah, like the rest, you need to answer a question before u proceed further :verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Funz\"]Again something that could have been avoided if someone could be bothered to just send out a memo informing parents of the test and the purpose of the test.
If MOE and schools could be more proactive in their communication, a lot of all these issues would not even happen.
Now that people have already formed their own opinions of the test, it will be that much harder to explain themselves.
Me, I have no issues with the test but would have preferred that parents be informed about it.
[/quote]we need that for Funz
that makes me think of the other voodoo in ksp.....ooops, i mean voovoo or doodoo or a boo boo.......[/quote]li gong si mi? So many girlfriends' names? two \"o\"s too many? vovo, dodo and bobo izit? :evil:ksi:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]The level of distrust towards MOE cos of some tests ........ :yikes: :sad:
:imsorry: :imsorry: :clubmyself: :clubmyself: for thinking of voodoo...
That shows mistrust?
long before going out already stated when going where do what and be back by when[/quote]My family culture lagi best... \"Later we meet back here at 1pm ok and have lunch.\"
And if want to volunteer info on where and when be back, it is voluntary.
we need that for Funz[/quote]Like that ah, better answer the question before more questions arise.
Please draft a memo and explain why you need that info before I can proceed further.Funz:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
ah, like the rest, you need to answer a question before u proceed further :
I no soft fist lah. Ask my DH. He loves my fists, especially when he needs a good hammering to loosen his shoulder muscles. :evil: -
That shows mistrust?
long before going out already stated when going where do what and be back by when[/quote]See, proactive communication. No chance for any questions to arise.
Provided you really go where you say you were going and do what you say you were doing and be back when you say you'll be back. -
vovo, dodo and bobo izit? :evil:
Sounds more like some fishballs than girlfriends!
somebody bodoh liaoksi:
vovo, dodo and bobo izit? :evil:
Sounds more like some fishballs than girlfriends!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.