RI Emerges Victorious in Heart of Europe Debating Tournament

349 Posts 23 Posters 57.4k Views 1 Watching
      Lilac66

Sorry my bad, it should be one team debate:
      Ghosts are more scary

The other team debate:
      People are more scary
      Then why not have \"__________\" debating people are more scary and the KSP members (alive and kicking bous and girls) debating ghosts are more scary??

More exciting right? See what the other side think of us.. :rotflmao:

fightingmom

Ghosts are more scary

The other team debate:
        People are more scary

But nothing can beat MIL in terms of scariness!!! πŸ˜†

Not wifey ? :evil: :evil:

• NebbermindN Offline
          Nebbermind

Lilac66:

Ghosts are more scary

The other team debate:
          People are more scary

Then why not have \"__________\" debating people are more scary and the KSP members (alive and kicking bous and girls) debating ghosts are more scary??

But VK2010 has gone back liao mah! πŸ˜‰

Lilac66

Lilac66:

[quote=\"ksi\"]
            Ghosts are more scary

The other team debate:
            People are more scary

But VK2010 has gone back liao mah! πŸ˜‰[/quote]
            No wonder. Preparing the other side for this dabate. :evil:

Lilac66:

Ghosts are more scary

The other team debate:
              People are more scary

errr...cher....fever again ah? may I know if you know how to communicate with the _______? you got 3rd eye izit??? Btw, by Sunday they all have to go back liao...why got time for debate? πŸ˜†

fightingmom

vlim:
                Ok ok ... Must start to gather vote for the team nominees first ....

My choice;
                Buds
                Concern2
                Mummystay
                Jtoh

Ok next .....
                Tabulated

• NebbermindN Offline
                  Nebbermind

Lilac66:

No wonder. Preparing the other side for this dabate. :evil:
                  He got 11 mths o prepare...before the gate re-opens!!

Lilac66

Lilac66:

[quote=\"ksi\"]
                    Ghosts are more scary

The other team debate:
                    People are more scary

errr...cher....fever again ah? may I know if you know how to communicate with the _______? you got 3rd eye izit??? Btw, by Sunday they all have to go back liao...why got time for debate? πŸ˜†[/quote]Oh so not in time for Sun, still thinking of asking VK to be the \"translator\" since δ»–δΈ€θΎΉθ·‘. Forget it then!

Ghosts are more scary

The other team debate:
                      People are more scary

But nothing can beat MIL in terms of scariness!!! πŸ˜†

Sure or not....my dh will say differently leh... sometimes I find that he and my mom like sonny and mommy .... dunno should be πŸ˜„ or :faint: but I think I should choose πŸ˜„

MummySTay

For the girls' team, I vote for:

buds, castle house, Chenonceau and mychildren.

One to bounce what needs to be bounced; one to entice the guys into stalking her with her sashaying catwalk; one to shake her bum bum and the last to distract limlim into sending her public PMs.

Reserve: ksi...to bat her single eyelid when all else fails! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

With the above team, dun need to fight, already win. Heehee...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 11 / 35

ShynaS
                        Shyna