RI Emerges Victorious in Heart of Europe Debating Tournament

349 Posts 23 Posters 57.1k Views 1 Watching

KSP:
      my vote for team members (alphanumeric order)

The Invincible Girls
      1. 2ppaamm
      2. Buds
      3. Chen
      4. ksi (still feel that the girls team is not complete without u)

The Formidable Boys
      1. Chief (whether the boys can win or not depends on u liao)
      2. limlim
      3. vks2010
      4. way2go

Chairperson
      nms1 (need a neutral FT here)

Judges:
      All other members to vote for the winner and best debater.
      KSP... thanks for giving me the credit but you know hor...between debating and pong pong skills, my pong pong skills is a few notches better leh..... see ... :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:

Lilac66

[quote=\"vlim\"] I think Chen should be one of the debater .. Since she no like to sit beside nebbermind :rotflmao:

Not like I want her to sit beisde me, but I donch think she should eb a one of the debaters...coz sure not enough time for her LONG replies!!
        πŸ¦†

You somehow remind me of Enrico... a certain irritating Italian boy I had to sit next to in P3. I hated him so much that once, when a beetle landed on his back, I took my schoolbag and whacked it and him. Teacher couldn't scold me because I was whacking the beetle. :imanangel:[/quote]ε€Ÿεˆ€ζ€δΊΊ Nice tactic! Want to fumigate the leaf? :evil: No offence Nebbermind, just to prevent breeding πŸ¦†

Nebbermind is not a pest, he does not breed…he clones!!!

Chenonceau

Lilac66:

ε€Ÿεˆ€ζ€δΊΊ Nice tactic! Want to fumigate the leaf? :evil: No offence Nebbermind, just to prevent breeding πŸ¦†
            Nice idea! What about we blowtorch the leaf? :rubhands: :rubhands:

KSP

KSP... thanks for giving me the credit but you know hor...between debating and pong pong skills, my pong pong skills is a few notches better leh..... see ... :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:

yes, yes, yes, i like your chicken little avatar even better!!! πŸ˜†

• NebbermindN Offline
                Nebbermind

I'll settle for blow...without the torch!! πŸ˜‰

Lilac66

Nebbermind is not a pest, he does not breed....he clones!!!

His leaf breeds...

Lilac66

Lilac66:

ε€Ÿεˆ€ζ€δΊΊ Nice tactic! Want to fumigate the leaf? :evil: No offence Nebbermind, just to prevent breeding πŸ¦†

Why not? ok right Nebbermind? Just targeting the pest in your leaf.. πŸ˜‰

Chenonceau

Lilac66:

[quote=\"Lilac66\"]

Why not? ok right Nebbermind? Just targeting the pest in your leaf.. πŸ˜‰[/quote] :hi5:

Lilac66:

Nebbermind is not a pest, he does not breed....he clones!!!

His leaf breeds...

Dead leaf how to breed? :scratchhead:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 15 / 35