Right!
Arh? This not my brand of humour leh... I shy... :oops:autumnbronze:
Chief!
Nice to have you back. :celebrate:
It's been real long since we have been entertained by your brand of humor
ok Chief....Ask and it shall be given, seek and you will find....
Here is a 20\" extendable one for you....wu gao bo?http://i.ebayimg.com/t/Extendable-Back-Scratcher-Scratch-The-Unreachable-Itch-20-50cm-Long-Reach-/00/$(KGrHqJ,!joE5fJ2lmGtBO,j7S6zvw~~_1.JPG\">
Err...Chief.... your arm can be lowered one you know, no need to start so high.......you mean you don't know? :shock:
I know that, and if I need to use devices to explore all parts of my bottom, I would be:
a. A monkey with really short hands
b. A donkey with a really large bottom. -
Chief, if this extendable one still fails hor....please ask Mrs CKS.... she will give you a lovely scratch!!! :evil:

:rotflmao:ok Chief....Ask and it shall be given, seek and you will find....
Here is a 20\" extendable one for you....wu gao bo?http://i.ebayimg.com/t/Extendable-Back-Scratcher-Scratch-The-Unreachable-Itch-20-50cm-Long-Reach-/00/$(KGrHqJ,!joE5fJ2lmGtBO,j7S6zvw~~_1.JPG\">
to itch is human, to scratch is divine
pinky:
:rotflmao: -
Aiya...use hand scratch no shiok ma....unless is Mrs CKS' ...these devices have \"thoughtful\" innovations put into them to perfect the scratch.ksi:
Err...Chief.... your arm can be lowered one you know, no need to start so high.......you mean you don't know? :shock:
I know that, and if I need to use devices to explore all parts of my bottom, I would be:
b. A donkey with a really large bottom.
I quote pinky \"DIVINE\"..... sorry shiok is too singlish....later kate and william read this thread to bring back memories of Singapore, cannot understand.... :imsorry: -
Aiya...use hand scratch no shiok ma....unless is Mrs CKS' ...these devices have \"thoughtful\" innovations put into them to perfect the scratch.ChiefKiasu:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Err...Chief.... your arm can be lowered one you know, no need to start so high.......you mean you don't know? :shock:
b. A donkey with a really large bottom.
I quote pinky \"DIVINE\"..... sorry shiok is too singlish....later kate and william read this thread to bring back memories of Singapore, cannot understand.... :imsorry:[/quote]how on earth do the royal couple got to do with chief's bottom
:slapshead: :slapshead: -
pinky:
åļ¼ę¼äŗ®ļ¼å儽ēā¢ā¢ā¢
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.