I can't stand this - RI parent !
pinky:
fluent in Singlish also, not bad hah :evil:[/quote]mamago:
[quote=\"ksi\"]mamago...from HK izit?
kekeke, busted! But, Singaporean-soon-to-be hor.....
DH's fault lah... been here since 1996... already very local liao... Spore is my home, ain't gonna miss another place more than here.... -
mamago:
Welcome to be one of us.
I embrace you. :hugs:[/quote]
Thank you Dr Ksi... Thank you Singapore.
(Mari kita sama sama menuju, bahagia, cita cita kita yang nulia, maju lah Singapore..) -
hi mamago,
any reason why you take 16 years to consider taking up S’pore citizenship
(kaypoh kaypoh lah) -
mamago:
fluent in Singlish also, not bad hah :evil:pinky:
[quote=\"mamago\"]
DH's fault lah... been here since 1996... already very local liao... Spore is my home, ain't gonna miss another place more than here....[/quote] :rahrah: mamago !!!... 欢迎欢迎!.. :hugs: -
pinky:
hi mamago,
any reason why you take 16 years to consider taking up S'pore citizenship
(kaypoh kaypoh lah)
sigh... I was on work pass, then became PR in 1998, but the rule is that once u were a WP holder must seek permission to marry a Sporean.... so, to speed up the process, we went to England for the nuptial... 2 years later return to Spore, but ICA refused to grant me citizenship leh.... fight with them so many years... bad luck also, every time got this immigrant influx problem surfaced or general election etc... keep dragging on... -
mamago:
:salute:ksi:
mamago...from HK izit?
kekeke, busted! But, Singaporean-soon-to-be hor..... -
mamago:
Mychildren:
U pm her to check better.
Candy san, how's your DS's ankle?[/quote]原来你嘿己机人。(cantonese)
失敬,失敬。
欢迎来到星洲。
先前我失礼作弄你,希望你大人有大量,原谅我这玩皮的小子。
写得好身苦用蕃英问写.
Mamago san,
U also know japanese. My DS told me after DH rubbed his ankle with oilment yesterday,\" Mum, I feel completely all right already with my ankle after dad rubbed me just now.\"
He even started to run in school, playing catching.
(Fyi, my Andy cannot be exposed, so no photo to be put up here.) -
mamago:
Welcome welcome! 欢迎 欢迎! Wow you know more Malay words than me leh... pai seh pai seh... Singaporeans No Xenophobic you seepinky:
hi mamago,
(kaypoh kaypoh lah)
sigh... I was on work pass, then became PR in 1998, but the rule is that once u were a WP holder must seek permission to marry a Sporean.... so, to speed up the process, we went to England for the nuptial... 2 years later return to Spore, but ICA refused to grant me citizenship leh.... fight with them so many years... bad luck al :censored: so, every time got this immigrant influx problem surfaced or general election etc... keep dragging on... -
mamago:
:hugs: but you are finally getting/got your citizenship....pinky:
hi mamago,
(kaypoh kaypoh lah)
sigh... I was on work pass, then became PR in 1998, but the rule is that once u were a WP holder must seek permission to marry a Sporean.... so, to speed up the process, we went to England for the nuptial... 2 years later return to Spore, but ICA refused to grant me citizenship leh.... fight with them so many years... bad luck also, every time got this immigrant influx problem surfaced or general election etc... keep dragging on...
I'm the opp, keep having to go to HK, until I got my PR there liao!
Zao xiong zao log hou gwui ar. (Sorry, can talk, can read, cannot write!) -
mamago, welcome !
lei hou ye!
ngor ge gwong dong mama…dag mah?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.