I can't stand this - RI parent !

157 Posts 43 Posters 35.1k Views 1 Watching
    • NebbermindN Offline
      Nebbermind

how come RI-related threads always go OT?

Now, here has become a gathering of gong dong mama!!! :rotflmao:

limlim

Ban cars within 100m of the sch… solve all these problems… Make the students walk… healthier too.

limlim

Her license plate already published, give her a chance to repent first. Everyone deserves a second chance. If she does not cherish, same thing will happen again....as this send/fetch is an everyday thingy.
          A single fatal accident is always ONE TOO MANY.

Reckless drivers do NOT deserve a second chance.

Lilac66

Her license plate already published, give her a chance to repent first. Everyone deserves a second chance. If she does not cherish, same thing will happen again....as this send/fetch is an everyday thingy.

DELIBERATE Reckless drivers do NOT deserve a second chance.
            same for DRINK DRVING.

But others there may be a reason which we're unaware of.. (not saying it's defintely the case for this lady). I know it because one relative ( a careful driver) knocked down a passenger as he was rushing to see his mum in the hospital, wasn't in his normal state then.

mamago

:imsorry: MY APPOLOGIES... VK... sorry I need to hijack your thread just for a little bit more to reply to Vlim, 3Boys, Mychildren, lim72 and MR06...

@3Boys...

:salute: you too, from what I gathered, you are a loving hubby and daddy and with vast knowledge to share...

@Candy san,

Japanese I only know sukoshi ne....
              No lah, 言重了.... wasn't you, I was the NOTTI ONE! 向你鞠躬陪罪... 握手言和 lor har 我吔...

@ lim72 and Vlim

Thank you thank you.... been here so long that I am so well blended in, I picked up some commonly used Malay, eg. makan, terok, sia, mati, sudah (hehehe...)
              also some hokkien:- ka-na-sai, chiak lat, wu bo, tio bo, jiak sai, kiam pah, si mi lai eh, chiao kia mm pat last tic.... (haha... so shiok to use leh)

and, all the, ones, lah, leh, hor, huh and orh.

@MR06,

next time I can partner you to go HK, I still visit my grands there at least twice yearly, in fact going there this \"PSLE marking days\".

And, VK... thank you for lending the space for me to reply.

Imami

:goodpost: exactly. I do not have any magnanimity for dangerous/ reckless driving. I just wonder, by publicizing her license plate number, will it bring forth impact on her child in RI?

So what is your recommendation?

Chenonceau

[quote=\"ksi\"]

So what is your recommendation?[/quote]OFF with her head!! Chop! Chop! Chop!

• NebbermindN Offline
                      Nebbermind

[quote=\"ksi\"]

So what is your recommendation?[/quote]Public caning!!! YES!!

Chenonceau

Public caning!!! YES!!
                        No... no... no... OFF with her head!!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 10 / 16