Dear Jane Tham aka Carnagejane
Just saw the post by chief.....to Jane... On stomp....:rahrah: chief
The thread on Stomp got taken down liao.
What did Chief post?? -
Just saw the post by chief.....to Jane... On stomp....:rahrah: chief
Where? Where? I search but no result leh... -
\thttp://talkback.stomp.com.sg/forums/showthread.php?t=128069&page=5
I can only copied the message....it is in stomp talk back - rave and rant ..thread is npd 2012 tell us what u hate about spore by Carnagejane.
\t
Carnagejane
I am the administrator of KiasuParents.com. Carnagejane set up an account with our portal primarily to incite discontent and she was banned for constantly harrassing our moderators with threats of \"legal action\".
As she threatened to sue us, we emailed her our company details to make it easy for her to send us her \"lawyer's letter\". Instead, she started an online campaign to slander myself and some of the members of our community, explicitly naming us and our contact information, labeling us as predators and other completely groundless accusations.
She has terminated the hotmail email addresses that she used on KiasuParents.com, but we have the IP addresses that she used to post. We are in the process of preparing subpoenas to all the ISPs that she used to post (Starhub, Singnet, Viewqwest). We have the timings, IP addresses and content of her multiple postings to positively identify her and bring her to court.
To Carnagejane: You will be getting what you have always threatened people with - a lawsuit. Do not think you can hide behind an anonymous moniker and openly defame people on the Internet. -
Hopefully can track down who this person is. I kind of feel sorry for him/her though because can feel the amount of hatred and bitterness inside her. As long he/she makes a public apology and erased all the slanders, I would forgive her.\thttp://talkback.stomp.com.sg/forums/showthread.php?t=128069&page=5
I can only copied the message....it is in stomp talk back - rave and rant ..thread is npd 2012 tell us what u hate about spore by Carnagejane.
\t
Carnagejane
I am the administrator of KiasuParents.com. Carnagejane set up an account with our portal primarily to incite discontent and she was banned for constantly harrassing our moderators with threats of \"legal action\".
As she threatened to sue us, we emailed her our company details to make it easy for her to send us her \"lawyer's letter\". Instead, she started an online campaign to slander myself and some of the members of our community, explicitly naming us and our contact information, labeling us as predators and other completely groundless accusations.
She has terminated the hotmail email addresses that she used on KiasuParents.com, but we have the IP addresses that she used to post. We are in the process of preparing subpoenas to all the ISPs that she used to post (Starhub, Singnet, Viewqwest). We have the timings, IP addresses and content of her multiple postings to positively identify her and bring her to court.
To Carnagejane: You will be getting what you have always threatened people with - a lawsuit. Do not think you can hide behind an anonymous moniker and openly defame people on the Internet. -
Maybe got bipolar syndrome.

Dreamaurora san, just for the sake of a fun discussion...
Carnagejane's profiling... :idea:
Jane, commonly refer to female.... eg. Jane Doe, unidentified female.
Carnage Jane: slaughter woman
\"She\" could well be a male, a \"he\"
not too young, probably in his early/mid-thirties,
hates women,
unmarried,
probably has an ex-wife/ex-girl friend, whom he beat,
medium class or sandwich class,
holds a decent job,
betrayed,
pathologically bitter,
anti-social,
most likely had brushes with law enforcements before, could be more than once...
and, he doesn't worry about his ISP, cos he did not post with his own PC when he is \"CarnageJane\", that explained his posts are few and space apart, mostly during Saturday afternoons, a one or two on Sunday afternoons.
Tio bo? Tio bo? :scratchhead:
:rotflmao: -
mamago:
Dreamaurora san, just for the sake of a fun discussion...
hates women,
unmarried,
holds a decent job,
betrayed,
pathologically bitter,
anti-social,
most likely had brushes with law enforcements before, could be more than once...
and, he doesn't worry about his ISP, cos he did not post with his own PC when he is \"CarnageJane\", that explained his posts are few and space apart, mostly during Saturday afternoons, a one or two on Sunday afternoons.
:scared:
Dreamaurora:
You are a good man, Dreamaurora :salute:
I kind of feel sorry for him/her though because can feel the amount of hatred and bitterness inside her. As long he/she makes a public apology and erased all the slanders, I would forgive her.
I dont condone her acts, but yes, kinda feel sorry for her to hold so much hatre and bitterness inside her. Life is too precious to hold so much grudges. :sad: :gloomy: -
mamago:
mamago :faint:just for the sake of a fun discussion...
hates women,
unmarried,
holds a decent job,
betrayed,
pathologically bitter,
anti-social,
u scare me.... LOL
either u are a very analytical person ( like my DW thinks she is :evil: ), or u have been watching too much CSI on tv
my personal feeling - she is a man-hater, rather than a woman-hater, both Chief and Dreamaurora are men no ?
and she was a husband beater, who left her - hence partly the reason for the bitterness.....
ooops, looks like I better stop watching CSI too
mamago:
Hmm, you should be a detective. To add :evil: :Dreamaurora san, just for the sake of a fun discussion...
hates women,
unmarried,
holds a decent job,
betrayed,
pathologically bitter,
anti-social,
- Occupation is travelling tutor/music teacher and tether wifi to post in kiasuparents, hence the multiple ISPs
- I think most likely jobless hence tutoring part time
- male/female 50/50. There can be extreme women out there too (remember Everitt road incident?), but I agree that most likely a man in his 30s and an university graduate
- Supports one of the more radical opposition parties i.e. SDP, NSP
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.