Dear Jane Tham aka Carnagejane

129 Posts 30 Posters 25.2k Views 1 Watching
    • G Offline
      GLORYmum

Strparent:
      Daddy 😧

\"Hell has no wrath like a woman scorned\"... so I bet WOMAN.

Just my guess lah...
      where got MAN writes so much blog one..

alright :celebrate: , got same side supporter le..... 2 vs 24 :nailbite:

GLORYmum:
      Aiyoyo u haven't met any popomama 'man'?
      mabbe a few here and there, but for sure, seen quite a few bitter vindictive non-men.....

normally adult men settle differences over a beer or 2, and settle liao. :imanangel:

woman more vicious huh?

• G Offline
        GLORYmum

Hell has no wrath like a woman scorned... yes, I agree; but that's more to the women's hatred towards spouses/ex/relatives/bosses/neighbors, people that rub her in her daily life.

But, women rarely condemn the higher authorities, women are more incline to clear the thorns nearing to them that irk them, but rarely act out to shoot down the airplanes.

Back to Carnagejane, the site he chose to post, Stomp's sub-forum, Rave n Rant, is male dominant, that's most likely where he frequents; people are creatures of habit.

He is not political motivated, he ranted about no particular past gov policies nor the impending ones... other than the FT.

He has not rant about his concerns about current educational issues in Spore, which could probably mean that his presence at KSP.com is either job driven or other ulterior motives; my guess is that he is not a parent.

His hatred for SG, to my best guess, could be that he has certain episodes with the law enforcement; it could well be some personal civil lawsuits, or minor criminal offenses, which he lost badly.

\"Fancy bully a woman\", Canagejane, Jane Tham, Husbandbeater.... He wants people to believe he is a woman.

He managed to covered his tracks so well, why bother to want to be identified as a woman? Unless he wants to....[/quote]

:rahrah: :goodpost:

Probably, FT ran away with 'her' money and pride. Badly scalded !

Daddy D

Wah... mamago... U really into CSI... πŸ¦†

SAHM_TAN

More like criminal minds or sherlock holmes

Imami

:scared: :scared: mamago ηœŸδΊΊδΈζΌη›Έ sia.....

Man or woman..... J.A.N.E.. Just Another Nonsensical Enemy of Singapore :roll:

Imami

She said she got daughters leh

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=37350&p=786655#p786655

Dreamaurora

mamago:
                    Daddy 😧

Wah.... :yikes:

\"Hell has no wrath like a woman scorned\"... so I bet WOMAN.
                    Confirm she's the most googled name today...

Hell has no wrath like a woman scorned... yes, I agree; but that's more to the women's hatred towards spouses/ex/relatives/bosses/neighbors, people that rub her in her daily life.

But, women rarely condemn the higher authorities, women are more incline to clear the thorns nearing to them that irk them, but rarely act out to shoot down the airplanes.

Back to Carnagejane, the site he chose to post, Stomp's sub-forum, Rave n Rant, is male dominant, that's most likely where he frequents; people are creatures of habit.

He is not political motivated, he ranted about no particular past gov policies nor the impending ones... other than the FT.

He has not rant about his concerns about current educational issues in Spore, which could probably mean that his presence at KSP.com is either job driven or other ulterior motives; my guess is that he is not a parent.

His hatred for SG, to my best guess, could be that he has certain episodes with the law enforcement; it could well be some personal civil lawsuits, or minor criminal offenses, which he lost badly.

\"Fancy bully a woman\", Canagejane, Jane Tham, Husbandbeater.... He wants people to believe he is a woman.

He managed to covered his tracks so well, why bother to want to be identified as a woman? Unless he wants to....

Just to let you know Husbandbeater is definitely not Carnagejane, as I actually know who she is in real life (and ironically, she has never married). Husbandbeater has been around longer ever since last year here in KSP and we had some issues (mostly relating to our professions as music teachers), but we managed to settle our differences outside the forum after that carnagejane incident.

kiddo

Reading the stomp of Jane exchange

Carnagejane seem more a man trying to kick a big fuss
                      around any forum, he enjoy ruffling many feathers, hiding
                      behind the net , you can be and say whatever you want
                      without any responsiblity , this chap have plenty of time in his
                      hand , definitely not a parent , enjoy being his personality
                      in the forum ,suspect never be able to be so \"out spoken\"
                      in real life. Work is mundane and is just to get money,his real
                      satisfaction is to kick a ruskus behind forum. Probaly have many
                      of nick in many forum, doing the same thing.

Heng ahh ,just another lost soul,heaven help him........ :faint: πŸ™
                      lucky he is not in USA , imagine him with a gun πŸ˜“

Daddy D

Imami:
                        She said she got daughters leh

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=37350&p=786655#p786655
                        The mystery is solved.
                        U ladies go and counsel her bah... before she teach her girls the wrong things... :yikes:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 10 / 13