Dear Jane Tham aka Carnagejane
朽木不可雕
The mystery is solved.Imami:
She said she got daughters leh
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=37350&p=786655#p786655
U ladies go and counsel her bah... before she teach her girls the wrong things... :yikes: -
Dont think have daughters is real de......
The mystery is solved.Imami:
She said she got daughters leh
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=37350&p=786655#p786655
U ladies go and counsel her bah... before she teach her girls the wrong things... :yikes:
Somehow ...Jane is a man, not married ......heheeheee....
jUst can't piece his ways as a woman......
there is no emotion in his writing .....a lot like
he is playing a video game and talking to dead people
not us ...real life and flesh.....
disssecting a personality is interesting.... :evil: -
I don’t understand. Can someone explain please -
1. Why need to ban her?
2. Why need to remove the links (dream’s first post in this thread)?
3. Why the link in stomp also removed?
Don’t torch me ar, I no her fan. I just can’t see the implication. -
I must add that if she has no case to sue or don’t intend to sue, it is really silly of her to say "u wait for my lawyers letter". What’s the point? 吓唬小孩子啊?
Imami:
I don't understand. Can someone explain please -
1. Why need to ban her?
2. Why need to remove the links (dream's first post in this thread)?
Don't torch me ar, I no her fan. I just can't see the implication.
u no fan but just interested and curious hor ? :evil:
me too curious too. -
I stand corrected.
He's a MAN!
From one of his writeup in his blog on the SAF hanged...[quote]Psychological trauma would be the first thing that comes to our minds, and during my own stint in NS, camp suicide was a hot topic off the rumour mill. [/quote]Spooky... :yikes: -
Imami:
1. According to chief, she was going around threatening the mods with lawsuits.I don't understand. Can someone explain please -
1. Why need to ban her?
2. Got something to do with search engine bots, the more people view the links, the higher it will go in the result from a search.
3. The Stomp post was defamatory in nature and it will be in best interest of Stomp to protect itself as failure to remove it will make them accessory to the defamation. -
Dreamaurora:
1. According to chief, she was going around threatening the mods with lawsuits.Imami:
1. Why need to ban her?
2. Got something to do with search engine bots, the more people view the links, the higher it will go in the result from a search.
3. The Stomp post was defamatory in nature and it will be in best interest of Stomp to protect itself as failure to remove it will make them accessory to the defamation.
how to sue someone if they do not post by their real name? -
GLORYmum:
how to sue someone if they do not post by their real name?[/quote]Ip address Loh... But what if there are more than one person using that ip? Like eg a family using broadband?
1. According to chief, she was going around threatening the mods with lawsuits.Dreamaurora:
[quote=\"Imami\"]I don't understand. Can someone explain please -
1. Why need to ban her?
3. The Stomp post was defamatory in nature and it will be in best interest of Stomp to protect itself as failure to remove it will make them accessory to the defamation. -
Dreamaurora:
Ooh..... 灯笼亮了起来
1. According to chief, she was going around threatening the mods with lawsuits.Imami:
1. Why need to ban her?
3. The Stomp post was defamatory in nature and it will be in best interest of Stomp to protect itself as failure to remove it will make them accessory to the defamation.
Thank you!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.