Former SCDF and CNB chiefs arrested
If C is on Gay’s side, means she co-operates with the defence lawyer.
It is obvious that 2 women are fighting each other. Wife fights till the end not only for her hubby but also wants to show that she is capable lady.
C fights because she wants to let Gay knows that she loves him, she is willing to sacrifice her reputation. Only both will know.
As for sms, I do keep all sms transferred in my email. -
Tankee, you not so daring so you read a few times then reluctantly delete issit? :evil: Aniwaes, my old Motorola could sync text messages. Even deleted ones if never send to trash. :shock: Two nites ago on Ch 8's 9pm Poetic Justice, Luoling got the telco to print out text messages from 3-4mths back to prove that she didn't break up with Zhengye.Maybe she purposely turned prosecution witness, changed her statements, forgot about the SMS, make herself looks like the bad person, so as to protect the man she love?
That guy so daring, to keep such SMS in mobile ....
Did G reali have all text btwn them stored in mobile during prior investigations and subsequently produced in court as evidence? -
friendship:
hehheeee Data bank for memory recall function.......If C is on Gay's side, means she co-operates with the defence lawyer.
It is obvious that 2 women are fighting each other. Wife fights till the end not only for her hubby but also wants to show that she is capable lady.
C fights because she wants to let Gay knows that she loves him, she is willing to sacrifice her reputation. Only both will know.
As for sms, I do keep all sms transferred in my email.
peep peep ..................
damsel in distress vs the empress dowager ... -
I doubted her testimony when it was reported. They knew each other since 2009 and there had been saying that they got intimate. No way that NBG would force her to that. He should know as a cop that this itself is a molest case.
From the SMSes, it is clear that she is flirting with NBG and they had a good time at Great World City.
As to why CS now decided to testify in this manner, only she will know.
I am just wondering why the defense is not applying to the judge to impeach the credibility of CS and get her off the witness list. -
Maybe she purposely turned prosecution witness, changed her statements, forgot about the SMS, make herself looks like the bad person, so as to protect the man she love?
That guy so daring, to keep such SMS in mobile ....
Can always subpoena the telco for the details of SMSes.... if it's deemed admissible as evidence -
AC_Power:
Maybe later. After squeezing all the 'juicy details' out & see how she flip her statements 360degree.I doubted her testimony when it was reported. They knew each other since 2009 and there had been saying that they got intimate. No way that NBG would force her to that. He should know as a cop that this itself is a molest case.
From the SMSes, it is clear that she is flirting with NBG and they had a good time at Great World City.
I am just wondering why the defense is not applying to the judge to impeach the credibility of CS and get her off the witness list.
Frankly, I read until blur......now I confuse. So is she helping Gay now or pushing the blame?? :? -
Gay's wife showed up in court with him everyday. I really salute her. That husband of hers doesn't even put up a show of tenderness towards her...OMG, integrity :faint:
As for THAT woman, I really wonder how she can possibly say her marriage is stronger...whole of Singapore knows where she DID IT and WHAT she had done.
But CS's husband? MIA.... -
AC_Power:
the 2 fold case of \"IS IT LOVE\" or \" SEX FOR CONTRCAT\"I doubted her testimony when it was reported. They knew each other since 2009 and there had been saying that they got intimate. No way that NBG would force her to that. He should know as a cop that this itself is a molest case.
I am just wondering why the defense is not applying to the judge to impeach the credibility of CS and get her off the witness list.
all evidence however incredible add to the evidences for both scenario
why waste the more increible th more GAY will have to defence firecely ..
this is better than korean drama or the CSI
'LIONCITY Chiobu vs Scholarly Hunk\"
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Chio meh?
Chio meh?
maybe not when compare with buds!! :boogie:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.