Former SCDF and CNB chiefs arrested
While reading the part about could NBG has fathered the child... Is she implying that she is unsure if her 2 yr old's father is NBG?????
I read it the same as you MMM. :shock: -
And that they didn't use protection!
And his wife didn't know..
verykiasumummy:
.... this kind of news go out.... what would C's dh think???? Unsure if child is his. Will he still want to fight with her over the custody of the child???? Maybe DNA is really necessary. Actually I always wondered if you want to have EMA then maybe find a man of the same blood group or same as your dh.... otherwise if the love child's blood group is diff... that is very telling..is it love become hatred??
cannot identify who is victim and culprit... but the innocent child is definitely victim..
But in any case, the child is really the victim. How would the child feel especially if she were to read these archived news when she is older???? Just imagine those friends and relatives reading the news now... They will be looking at the dh and dd in a different light???? This lady really messed up :nunchuk: -
verykiasumummy:
Ya lor! She go to court talk left talk right, but never talk straight. In the end sure kenah whacked jialat jialat. Her lawyer must be shaking head at the side.
that's why say C's statements are not reliable ma...Scorpion:
Maybe I'm missing out something here....
This article said that Cecilia, on 27 Sept, claimed they never had intercourse: http://news.insing.com/tabloid/intense-cross-examination/id-33603f00
Then this article said that Cecilia was worried that the child was Gay's: http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120928-374270.html
Oral sex only can lead to pregnancy meh?
now say have, another minute say dun hv... cannot believe her...
dunno whether is plot.. now she become unreliable, den no one to testify him liao... -
Choose from same blood group uh? :idea:
.... this kind of news go out.... what would C's dh think???? Unsure if child is his. Will he still want to fight with her over the custody of the child???? Maybe DNA is really necessary. Actually I always wondered if you want to have EMA then maybe find a man of the same blood group or same as your dh.... otherwise if the love child's blood group is diff... that is very telling..verykiasumummy:
is it love become hatred??
cannot identify who is victim and culprit... but the innocent child is definitely victim..
But in any case, the child is really the victim. How would the child feel especially if she were to read these archived news when she is older???? Just imagine those friends and relatives reading the news now... They will be looking at the dh and dd in a different light???? This lady really messed up :nunchuk: -
Scorpion:
Ya lor! She go to court talk left talk right, but never talk straight. In the end sure kenah whacked jialat jialat. Her lawyer must be shaking head at the side.
Faintz.... no eyes to see anymore. This must be the most juicy news of the year??? -
Scorpion:
Ya lor! She go to court talk left talk right, but never talk straight. In the end sure kenah whacked jialat jialat. Her lawyer must be shaking head at the side.[/quote]happiest person = NBG
that's why say C's statements are not reliable ma...verykiasumummy:
[quote=\"Scorpion\"]Maybe I'm missing out something here....
This article said that Cecilia, on 27 Sept, claimed they never had intercourse: http://news.insing.com/tabloid/intense-cross-examination/id-33603f00
Then this article said that Cecilia was worried that the child was Gay's: http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120928-374270.html
Oral sex only can lead to pregnancy meh?
now say have, another minute say dun hv... cannot believe her...
dunno whether is plot.. now she become unreliable, den no one to testify him liao... -
maybe even juicier one coming up next... who knows...Scorpion:
Faintz.... no eyes to see anymore. This must be the most juicy news of the year??? -
Dreamaurora:
Yup, the Edison scandal. Though I not sure whether she was married to xie ting Feng when she took those photos.[/quote]Not married but started dating.....and dating has different meaning to different people.
Orngg... Ya hor.. Issit her Dream gege?Lilac66:
[quote=\"buds\"]
Cecilia Cheung? -
mess up big time... who can clear the mess??? :? :? :?And that they didn't use protection!
And his wife didn't know..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.